Rajasthan Rajya Sabha Members Telephone Directory

Rajasthan Rajya Sabha Members Telephone Directory

Rajasthan Rajya Sabha MPs
1
StateRajasthan
NameShri Alphons Kannanthanam​
Mobile No9910349595
Office Tel112464925024655495
Email Addressmos.tourism@gov.in, kj.alphons@sansad.nic.in
Address2, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi-110003
                                  2
StateRajasthan
NameShri Bhupendra Yadav
Mobile No98112273009013181300
Office Tel2378283323782834
Email Addressbhupenderyadav69@gmail.com, bhupender.yadav@sansad.nic.in, sonumaithil@gmail.com
AddressC-1/12, Pandara Park, New Delhi-110003
                              3
StateRajasthan
NameRajendra Gehlot
Mobile No9829028776
Office Tel   
Email Addressrajendra.gehlot@sansad.nic.in
Address 
                             4
StateRajasthan
NameRam Kumar Verma
Mobile No9013181445, 90131812959414248196
Office Tel1123782767
Email Addressmp.rkverma@sansad.nic.in, rkverma7855@gmail.com, laxmansinghnuniwal@gmail.com
Address13 B, Ferozshah Road, New Delhi-11
                                   5
StateRajasthan
NameShri Om Prakash Mathur
Mobile No90131813059868824046
Office Tel112301193923011951
Email Addressom.mathur@sansad.nic.in, ratishchaturvedi@gmail.com, deepak67singh@gmail.com
Address9 Safdarjung Lane, New Delhi
                                 6
StateRajasthan
NameShri Harshvardhan Singh Dungarpur
Mobile No 94141049499013181356
Office Tel 2373975123739752
Email Addressmkdungarpur@gmail.com, harshvardhan.sd@sansad.nic.in
Address14 A Ferozshah Road, New Delhi-110001
                            7
StateRajasthan
NameDr. Kirori Lal Meena
Mobile No9414077707
Office Tel1123782586 
Email Addressdrkirodi.meena51@sansad.nic.in
AddressAB-4, Pandara Road, New Delhi
                                 8
StateRajasthan
NameNeeraj Dangi
Mobile No9829040715
Office Tel   
Email Address 
AddressF-263, Shyam Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan
                                 9
StateRajasthan
NameDr. Manmohan Singh
Mobile No 
Office Tel112301547023794817
Email Addressmanmohan@sansad.nic.in
Address3, Moti Lal Nehru Marg, New Delhi
                                10
StateRajasthan
NameK.C. venugopal
Mobile No 
Office Tel   
Email Address 
Address 
Spread the love