lok sabha members

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Telephone Directory

NameShri Bhagirath Chaudhary
Constituency Party Name Ajmer (Rajasthan) Bharatuya Janta Party (BJP)
AddressT- 5, Atul Grove Road, New Delhi- 110001
Telephone No.011- 23073747
Fax011- 23381802
Mobile No.09571396889 (M), 9414011998, 09571396889
Residential AddressChoyal House, Shantinagar, Ajmer Bypass Road, Madanganj, Kishangarh, Distt. Ajmer- 305801, Rajasthan
E- Mail Addressbhagirath.chaudhary@sansad.nic.in
NameShri Balak Nath
Constituency Party Name Alwar (Rajasthan) Bharatuya Janta Party (BJP)
AddressRoom No. 406 Rajasthan House, Prithviraj Road New Delhi- 110011
Mobile No.9212335557
Residential AddressShri  bala Mast Nath Math, Ashtal Bohar, Rohtak, Haryana
E- Mail Addressyogibalaknath19@gmail.com, balak.nath@sansad.nic.in
NameShri Kanakmal Katara
Constituency Party Name Banswara (ST) (Rajasthan)  Bharatuya Janta Party (BJP)
Address404, Narmada Apartments- 3, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address Mukam Falated, P.O. Bhilada, Teh. Sagwara, Distt. Dungarpur, Rajasthan- 314025
Mobile No.9414104796
E- Mail Addresskanakmalkatara20@gmail.com, kanakmal.katara@sansad.nic.in
NameShri Kailash Choudhary
Constituency Party Name Barmer (Rajasthan) Bharatuya Janta Party (BJP)
AddressRoom No. 199- Q, Ministery of Agriculture, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address Ward No. 32, Jaat Colony, Samdari Jat Colony, Samdari Road, Balotra Tehsil, Barmer- 344022, Rajasthan 
Telephone No.011- 23388165, 23782565, 0298- 2226663
Mobile No.09928608663, 09928608663(M)
Fax011- 23074190
E- Mail Addresskkailashchaoudhary@gmail.com, kailash.choudharymp@sansad.nic.in
NameSmt. Ranjeeta Koli
Constituency Party Name Bharatpur (SC) (Rajasthan) Bharatuya Janta Party (BJP)
Address173, South Avenue, New Delhi- 110011
Residential Address Patha Pada, Bayana Distt. Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Telephone No.011- 23011928
Mobile No.09013997328, 09013997328, 06350605203
E- Mail Addressranjita.homchankoli@gmail.com, ranjeeta.koli@sansad.nic.in
NameShri Subhash Chandra Baheria
Constituency Party Name Bhilwara (Rajasthan) Bharatuya Janta Party (BJP)
Address4, Duplex Bungalow, North Avenue, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address A- 81, Subhash Nagar, Bhilwara- 311001, Rajasthan 
Telephone No.011- 23094309, 23094310, 01482- 265730
Mobile No.09013869359, 09829046344, 09829046344
Fax01482- 247744
E- Mail Addresssubhash.baheria@sansad.nic.in, baheriasc@gmail.com
NameShri Arjun Ram Meghwal
Constituency Party Name Bikanew (SC) (Rajasthan) Bharatuya Janta Party (BJP)
Address5- A, K.Kamraj Marg, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address “Sansad Sewa Kendra”, C- 66, K.K. Colony, Joiya Market, Bikaner, Rajasthan- 334003
Telephone No.011- 23011770, 23011771
Mobile No.9414075910
Telefax011- 23011772, 0151- 2230260
E- Mail Addressarjunrammeghwal@gmail.com, ar.meghwal@sansad.nic.in
NameShri Chandra Prakash Joshi 
Constituency Party Name Chittorgarh (Rajasthan) Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
Address3, Ferozshah Road, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address 61, Somnagar- II, Madhuban Senthi, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan- 312001
Telephone No.011- 23388124, 01472- 243371
Mobile No.9414111371
E- Mail Addresscpjoshi.mp@sansad.nic.in, cpjoshicor@gmail.com
NameShri Rahul Kaswan
Constituency Party Name Churu (Rajasthan) Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
Address19, Meena Bagh, Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address MP Colony Sankhu Road, Sadulpur, Churu Rajasthan- 331023
Telephone No.01559- 224800, 011- 23794526
Mobile No.9013869339, 09560111599
Fax011- 23793815
E- Mail Addressrahul.kaswan@sansad.nic.in, rahulkaswan2@gmail.com
NameSmt. Jaskaur Meena 
Constituency Party Name Dausa (ST) (Rajasthan) Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
AddressC- 1/20, Pandara Park, New Delhi- 110003
Residential Address Anurag Niwas, Rajasthan- 322001
Mobile No.9414030751
E- Mail Addressjaskaur.meen@sansad.nic.in, jaskaurmeena@gmail.com
NameShri Nihal Chand Chauhan
Constituency Party Name Ganganagar (SC) (Rajasthan) Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
Address11, Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla Lane, (Canning Lane), New Delhi- 110001 
Residential Address Srivijaynagar Road, Opp. Sant Nirankari Bhawan, Teh. Raisinghnagar, Distt. Sri Ganganagar- 335051, Rajasthan
Telephone No.011- 23782561, 23782562, 01507- 221317
Mobile No.09414090050, 09971127226
E- Mail Addressnihalchand@gmail.com, nihal.chand@sansad.nic.in
NameShri Ramcharan Bohra
Constituency Party Name Jaipur (Rajasthan)  Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
Address101- 103, South Avenue, ND- 01
Residential Address f- 21, Lotus Street, Lal Bahadur Nagar, Avenue- 4, J.L.N. Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Telephone No.011- 23018552, 0141- 2724444
Mobile No.09829066531, 09013869343, 09829066531
E- Mail Addressramcharanbohra@gmail.com, ramcharanbohra@sansad.nic.in
NameCol. Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore
Constituency Party Name Jaipur Rural (Rajasthan) Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
Address12, Sunheri Bagh Road, New Delhi- 110011
Residential Address R- 54, Rajangan, Haldighati Marg, Pratapnagar, Jaipur Rajasthan 
Mobile No.09460996611, 09958000058
E- Mail Addressrajyavardhan.rathore@sansad.nic.in
NameShri Devji Mansingram Patel
Constituency Party Name Jalore (Rajasthan)  Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
Address8, Mahadev Road, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address 10, Kalbiyon Ka Vas, Vill. Jajusan, Sanchore, Jalore, Rajasthan
Telephone No.011- 23313450, 02979- 210078, 285787
Mobile No.09013180388, 09414158488
Fax02979- 285888
E- Mail Addressdm.patel@sansad.nic.in, devjimp@gmail.com
NameShri Dushyant Singh
Constituency Party Name Jhalawar- Baran (Rajasthan) Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
Address17, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi- 110003
Residential Address Raj Niwas, Dholpur, Rajasthan
Telephone No.011- 24622605, 05642- 220216
Mobile No.09810896886,  09414027979
E- Mail Addressdushyant@dholpurpalace.com, sdushyant@sansad.nic.in
NameShri Narendra Kumar
Constituency Party Name Jhunjhunu (Rajasthan) Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
Address87, South Avenue, New Delhi-  110011
Residential Address Vill. Kamalsar, P.O. Diloi Dakshin  Via-  Bissau, Distt. Jhunjhunu, Rj
Telephone No.011- 23073747
Mobile No.9414080558
Fax011- 23381802
E- Mail Addressnarendrapradhanmandawal@gmail.com, narendra.kumar558@sansad.nic.in
NameShri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat
Constituency Party Name Jodhpur (Rajasthan) Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
Address12, Akbar Road, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address 34- A, Ajit Colony, Jodhpur- 342006, Rajasthan
Telephone No.0291- 2512772
Mobile No.09911218278, 09672000555
Tele  Fax011- 23017125, 23017126, 23017121
E- Mail Addressg.shekhawat@sansad.nic.in, mpgssjodhpur@gmail.com
NameDr. Manoj Rajoria
Constituency Party Name Karauli- Dholpur (SC) ( Rajasthan) Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
Address189, South Avenue, New Delhi- 110011
Residential Address 320, Tagore Nagar, Ajmer Road, Jaipur- 302021, Rajasthan
Telephone No.0141- 2352144
Mobile No.9414389585
E- Mail Addressmanoj.rajoria@sansad.nic.in, dr.manojrajoria001@gmail.com
NameShri Om Birla 
Constituency Party Name Kota (Rajasthan) Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
Address20, Akbar Road, New Delhi-110001
Residential Address 80- B, Dusshera Scheme, Shakti Nagar, Kota, Rajasthan- 324009
Telephone No.011- 23014011, 23014022
Telefax0744- 2505555, 2502525
Fax011- 23016212
E- Mail Addressspeakerloksabha@sansad.nic.in
NameShri Hanuman Beniwal
Constituency Party Name Nagaur (Rajasthan) Rashtriya Loktantrik Party (RLP.)
AddressRajasthan House, Prithvi Raj Road, New Delhi- 110003
Residential Address Vill. & Post Baragaon, Via- Basni, Distt. Nagaur, Rajasthan- 341021
Telephone No.011- 23073747
Mobile9414118677
Fax011- 23381802
E- Mail Addresshanumanbeniwaloffice@gmail.com, hanuman.beniwal@sansad.nic.in
NameShri P.P. Chaudhry
Constituency Party Name Pali (Rajasthan)  Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
Address19, Teen Murti Lane, New Delhi- 110011
Residential Address House No. 06, Central Scholl Scheme, Jodhpur, Rajasthan- 342011
Telephone No.011- 23017469, 0291- 2670239
Mobile09013869351, 09910830307
Fax0291- 2671282
E- Mail Addresspp.chaudhary@sansad.nic.in, ppchaudhary@gmail.com
NameKm. Diya Kumari
Constituency Party Name Rajsamand (Rajasthan)  Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
AddressD- 1/15, Ravindar Nagar, Near Khan Market, New Delhi- 110003
Residential Address Bungalow No. 16, Civil Lines, Jaipur, Rajasthan- 302006
Telephone No.141- 2222121, 2222199
Mobile09829050077, 09829050077
E- Mail Addressdivyakumarijaipur@gmail.com, divya.kumari@sansad.nic.in
NameShri Sumedhanand Saraswati
Constituency Party Name Sikar (Rajasthan) Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
Address1, Harishchandra Mathur Lane, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address Vedic Ashram, Piprali, Vill. And P.O., Piprali, Distt. Sikar, Rajasthan 
Telephone No.011- 23314748, 01572- 226300
Mobile09013869341, 09928470131
E- Mail Addresssumedhanand.s@sansad.nic.in, sss.piprali@gmail.com
NameShri Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria
Constituency Party Name Tonk- Sawai Modhpur (Rajasthan)  Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
AddressJaunpuria House, Jaunapuria, Mehrauli, New Delhi- 110047
Residential Address Jaunpuria House, Jaunapuria, Mehrauli, New Delhi
Mobile9811026447
E- Mail Addresssukhbirs.jaunapuria@sansad.nic.in, teamsukhbirsinghjaunpuria@gmail.com
NameShri Arjunlal Meena 
Constituency Party Name Udaipur (ST) (Rajasthan) Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) 
Address102, Narmada Apartments, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address 6A- 34, Housing Board Colony, Paneriyo Ki Madari, Sector- 9, Udaipur- 313001, Rajasthan
Telephone No.011- 23312005, 0294- 2481230
Mobile9414161766
Fax0294- 2486100
E- Mail Addressarjunlal.meena@sansad.nic.in
Spread the love