Maharashtra Rajya Sabha Members Telephone Directory

NameShri Ramdas Athawale
Constituency Party Name Republican Party Of India (A)
Address11, Safdurjung Road, New Delhi 
Residential Address 647, ‘Savindhan’ Gandhi Nagar, Near Guru Nanak Hosp. Bandra (EAST), MH
Telephone No.23018975, 23018978, 022- 26455164, 22656099
Mobile No. 9004809627
E- Mail Addressramdas@sansad.nic.in

 

NameSmt. Vandana Chavan 
Constituency Party Name Nationalist Congress Party
Address602, Swarna Jayanti Sadan Deluxe, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address Yashodhan, 212/ 51, Rambang Colony, Navi Peth, Pune- 411030
Telephone No.011- 23315410, 020- 24333190
Mobile No. 9013181961, 09422029000
E- Mail Addressvandana.chavan@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri P. Chidambaram
Constituency Party Name Indian National Congress
AddressBungalow No. 80, Lodhi Estate, ND 03
Residential Address 87/ 1- 54, Motilal Street, Kandanur, Taluka- Karailudi, Distt Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu- 630104
Telephone No.24644732
E- Mail Addresschidambaram@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri Chh. Udayaraje Bhonsle 
Constituency Party Name Bharatiya Janata Party
Residential Address 1, Jalmandir Place, Satara, Maharashtra
E- Mail Addressudayaraje.bhonsle@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri Anil Desai
Constituency Party Name Shiv Sena 
AddressFlat No. 502, Swajas Deluxe, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address A- 13/2 Skyscrapper, 74, Bhulabhai, Desai Road, Breach Candy, Mumbai- 26
Telephone No.011- 23714687, 022- 23618585, 23615252
Mobile No.9013181585, 9013181367, 09821010395
Fax011- 23714686
E- Mail Addressanil.desai@sansad.nic.in

 

NameSmt. Priyanka Chaturvedi
Constituency Party Name Shiv Sena 
Residential Address 101, Anmol Enclave, S.V. Road, Goregaon (West), Mumbai- 400104
E- Mail Addresspriyanka.c19@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri Piyush Goyal
Constituency Party Name Bharatiya Janata Party
AddressBungalow No. 8, Teen Murti Marg, ND
Residential Address 28, Sonmarg, Laxmibai Jagmohandas Marg, Nepean Sea Road, Mumbai- 06
Telephone No.23794517, 23015045

 

NameShri Prakash Javedekar
Constituency Party Name Bharatiya Janata Party
AddressBungalow No. 6, Kushak Road, ND- 01
Residential Address Padmalay, 2nd Lane, Navketan, HSG Society, Kothrud, Pune- 411038
Telephone No.23011316, 23011317, 020- 23352124
E- Mail Addressprakash.j@sansad.nic.in

 

Name Shri Bhagwat Karad
Constituency Party Name Bharatiya Janata Party
Residential Address Karad Hospital, Nutan Colony, Kranti Chowk, Aurangabad, Maharashtra- 431001
E- Mail Addressbhagwat.karad@sansad.nic.in

 

NameDr. Vikas Mahatme
Constituency Party Name Bharatiya Janata Party
AddressC- 704, Swarna Jayanti Sadan, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address 16 Central Exercise Colony, Ring Road, Nagpur- 440015
Telephone No.21430410, 23724788, 0712- 2222556, 2222553
Mobile No.9013181312, 9975590908
E- Mail Addressmp.mahatme@sansad.nic.in

 

NameDr. Fauzia Khan
Constituency Party Name Nationalist Congress Party
Residential Address House No. 55, Nandkheda Road, Parbhani, Maharashtra
E- Mail Addressfauzia.khanmp@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri V. Muraleedharan
Constituency Party Name Bharatiya Janata Party
Address1, Sunheri Bagh, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address 2/ 3018, Akshaya, Karaparamba, Kozhikode Distt., Pin- 673006, Kerala
Telephone No.011- 23736879, 0471- 2446200
Mobile No.8078804400
E- Mail Addressv.muraleedharan@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri Praful Patel
Constituency Party Name Nationalist Congress Party
Address26, Gurudwara Rakabganj Road, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address Bagicha Ramnagar, Gondia Distt., Maharashtra- 441614
Telephone No.23311986, 237123617, 21430710, 07182- 222127, 222115
Fax23713344
E- Mail Addresspraful@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri Narayan Rane
Constituency Party Name Bharatiya Janata Party
Address28, Akbar  Road, New Delhi- 110011
Residential Address House No. 179, Varvade- Falshiyewadi, Fanasnagar, Tal. Kankavli, Distt. Sindhudurg- 416602
Telephone No.011- 23739020, 23010310
Mobile No.9868181400
E- Mail Addressnarayan.rane@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri Sanjay Raut
Constituency Party Name Shiv Sena 
Address15, Safdarjung Lane, New Delhi- 110011
Residential Address Maitri’ Friends Colony, Bhandup (E) Mumbai- 400042
Telephone No.011- 23382999, 022- 25933636
Mobile No.9868181089, 09820355601
Fax23011020
E- Mail Addresss.raut@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri Rajeev Satav
Constituency Party Name Indian National Congress
Residential Address At. Post. Masod, Tal, Kalamnuri, Distt. Hingoli, Maharashtra- 431702
E- Mail Addressrajeev.satav@sansad.nic.in

 

NameDr. Vinay P. Sahasrabuddhe
Constituency Party Name Bharatiya Janata Party
AddressBungalow No. 8, Ashoka Road, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address 103, Surabhi Co- op. Housing Society, Green Road, louis Wadi, Thane (West)- 400604
Telephone No.23782318
Mobile No.9013181516, 9969884545
E- Mail Addressvinay.prabhakar@sansad.nic.in
Spread the love