Amar Ujala , Jansatta, Bandemataram,Dainik Jagran, Dainik Bhaskar, Deshbandhu, Hindustan, Hari Bhoomi Contact Number

Print Media Contact Number

Amar Ujala Contact Number Email Id Office Address |  Jansatta Contact Number Email Id Office Address | Bandemataram Contact Number Email Id Office Address | Dainik Jagran Contact Number Email Id Office Address | Dainik Bhaskar Contact Number Email Id Office Address | Deshbandhu Contact Number Email Id Office Address |HindustanContact Number Email Id Office Address |Hari Bhoomi
PRINT MEDIA ( HINDI )
S.No.Journalist NameEmail IdContact No.
AMAR UJALA:-Off-237183326-8, Fax-23718131,email:-  rakeshaudelhi@gmail.com 1 Pandit Pant Marg, New Delhi-1
1Ashish Tiwari(Delhi City Head)  
2Purushottam Vermapurushotam.verma@gmail.com 
3Rajeev Kumarrr.kumar2007@gmail.com 
4Shujat Alamshujatalam@gmail.com 
5(Photo Section)
Kumar Sanjay
thephotowala@gmail.com 
6Ganges Palgpaulujala@gmail.com 
7Vivek Nigamvivek.nigam2gmail.com 
8Himanshuhimanshusn69@gmail.com 
    
BANDEMATARAM:-Off-22910547,22912114 email:-dailybandematram@gmail.com
201, Ram Dayal Gothi Marg, Maujpur,Delhi-53
1Dilbar Gothidilbar.gothi@gmail.com 
2Taj Gothitajgothi@gmail.com 
3Murshid Karimadibams302@gmail.com 
4(Photo Section)  
5Surender Kumarsurender.kumar093@gmail.com 
    
DAINIK JAGRAN:-Off-43525000, email:-sarvesh.jgmail.com Pyarelal Bhawan, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-2
1Vishnu Prakash TripathiVishnu@jagran.com 
2Manoj Kumar Jhamanojkj@nda.jagran.com 
3Saurabh Srivastavasaurabh@nda.jagran.com 
4Rakesh Kumar Singhreporterrksingh@gmail.com 
5Santosh Kr. Sharmasksharma@nda.jagran.com 
6Arvind Dwivediarvind.kumar@nda.jagran.com 
7Swadesh Kumarswadesh@nda.jagran.com 
8Gautam Kr. Mishragautam@nda.jagran.com 
9Sanjay Salil (Photo Section)sanjaysalil@nda.jagran.com 
10Dhruv Kumardhruvg9@gmail.com 
11Vipin Kumarvipin@del.jagran.com 
12Sanjay Kr. Guptasanjayg@nda.jagran.com 
    
DAINIK BHASKAR:-Off-0120-3022600 Fax-0120-3022600, email-s.aniruddha@dbeorp.in
D-143,Sec.63, Noida-201301,UP.
1Aniruddha Sharmaaniruddha025@gmail.com9313364041
 Shekhar Ghosh 9871481454
3Dharmendra Dagarddagar75@gmail.com9899499484
4Rahul Manavmanavrahu111@gmail.com9910025063
5Amit Kasana (Photo Section)amit84kasana@gmail.com9810867949
6Vijay Kumarmedia.vijaykumar@gmail.com9899940550
7Anand Sharmaanandsharmaphotography@gmail.com8447464726
    
DESHBANDHU- Off-233357784,43581404,assignment email:- deshbandhudelhi@gmail.com
506, INS Rafi Marg, New Delhi
1Rajeev Ranjan Sreevastavarajeevsri@gmail.com9971879087
2Iqrariqrarjournalist@gmail.com8506957786
3Vijay Kumarvijaysports@gmail.com9312188144
4Santosh Suryavanshi (Photo Section)snt.sry2011@gmail.com9899331677
5Imtiyaz Khanimtiyazkha@gmail.com9560360896
    
    
HINDUSTAN:–66561654,66561263, email assignment:-  tripathiramesh87@Gmail.com
HT-House 18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, N.Delhi-1
1Shashi Shekharshashi.shekhar@livehindustan.com9999855558
2Pratap Somvanshipratap.somvanshi@livehindustan.com9650938886
3Gaurav Tyagigauravtyagihindustan@gmail.com,9717719887
4Ramesh Tripathitripathiramesh87@Gmail.com9868163389
5Dinesh Vatsdvats1508@gmail.com9899252237
6Amit Jhaamitnews1983@gmail.com9717330444
7Samarjeet Singhsamarjeet.2007@gmail.com9971102999
8Krishan Kumarkrishan.iimc@gmail.com8800655586
9Heman Pandey (Photo Section)hemantsearch@gmail.com9868585790
10Sonu Mehtaphotodeskht@gmail.com9312231245
    
HARI BHOOMI:-Off-011-47634412,Fax-47634460, email:-  dayaramjournalist@gmail.com
C-11, Rajouri Garden (Ring Road) New Delhi-27
1Anand Ranarana.apr@gmail.com9818246804
2Daya Ramdayaramjournalist@gmail.com9871262429
3Nirdesh Tomarnirdeshtomar@gmail.com9911465787
4Manish Rana (Photo Section)manishrana19944@gmail.com9650636301
5Chhatra Singhsingh.chhatra0@gmail.com9953547605
    
Spread the love