Madhya Pradesh CM Dr. Mohan Yadav Contact Details

  Mohan Yadav was first elected as an MLA in 2013 from the Ujjain Dakshin seat. He retained his seat in the 2018 elections and was re-elected again in 2023. On December 11th, 2023, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) made a surprise announcement, declaring him as the Chief Ministerial candidate for Madhya Pradesh. This decision […]