Times of India Contact Number, Telegraph, Sunday Guardian, Statesman Contact Number

Times of India Contact Number Email Id Office Address | Telegraph Contact Number Email Id Office Address |  Sunday Guardian Contact Number Email Id Office Address |Statesman Contact Number Email Id Office Address

TIMES OF INDIA:- Off-23302000 Extn.2210,2222,
Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-2 ,Email:-subendujee@gmail.com
S.No.Journalist NameEmail IdContact No.
1Rohit Saran  
2Diwakar Asthanadiwakar.asthana@gmail.com 
3Vikas Singhvikassin@gmail.com 
4Subhendu Mukherjee  
5Raj Shekhar Jhacontactrajshekhar@gmail.com 
6Somreet Bhattacharyasomreet.bhattacharya@timesgroup.com 
7Pankhuri Yadavpankhurisingh2002@gmail.com 
8Niharika Lalniharika842@gmail.com 
9Neeraj Paulneeraj.paul@timesgroup.com 
10Sanjay Sekhrisanjay.sekhri@timesgroup.com 
11Anindya Chattopadhyayanindo1975@gmail.com 
12Piyal Bhattacharjeepiyalphoto@gmail.com 
13Yogesh Kumaryogeshtoi@gmail.com 
14Rajesh Mehta  
TELEGRAPH-Off-30485379, Fax-23715346
Ist floor, PTI building, 4 Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001
S.No.Journalist NameEmail IdContact No.
1Manini Chatterjeemanini.chatterjee@abp.in 
2Imran Ahmed Siddiqui (Photo Section)imranhmedsid72@gmail.com 
3Prem Singhpremabp@gmail.com 
TRIBUNE:-Off-23237364, 23239365, Fax-23234892,email:-tribunepixdelhi@gmail.com
Ist Floor, Dayal Singh Library,1,DDU Marg, New Delhi-110002.
S.No.Journalist NameEmail IdContact No.
1Harish Kharekhare@tribune.india.com 
2K.V. PrasadPrasad@tribunemail.com 
3Prateek Chauhan (Photo Section)prateekpchauhan@gmail.com 
4Mukesh Aggarwal                    tribunepixdelhi@gmail.com 
5Manas Ranjan  bhuimanas.tribune@gmail.com 

SUNDAY GUARDIAN-Off-0120-4369500,Fax-0120-6601989,
B-4,IInd floor,Sec.3, Near Rajnigandha Chowk,Noida-201301
S.No.Journalist NameEmail IdContact No.
1Pankaj Vohrapankajvohra2014@gmail.com 
2Navtan Kumarnavtankumar@gmail.com 
3Dibyendu Mondal91dibyendu@gmail.com 
STATESMAN:-Off-23315911-14148, & Fax-23316295, email:-delhistatesman.net
Barakhamba Road, N..D. A-90,Ishaan House,Sec-2 Noida.
S.No.Journalist NameEmail IdContact No.
1Usha Mahadevan  
2Mohd Shahid Pervezshahid_pervez@yahoo.com 
3Aparajit  
4(Photo Section)
Shahnawz Khan
shahnawzman@gmail.com 
5Subrata Duttasubrata.piscal@gmail.com 
6Himanshu Sharma  
Spread the love