Rajasthan MLA Telephone Directory

 RAJASTHAN MLA Telephone Directory
Name constituency Mobile No. E- mail Address
Dr. Satish Pooniya Amer 9414084650 satishpoonia.office@gmail.com
State President
Smt. Vasundra Raje Jhalrapatan 9810080808 bjpraje@gmail.com
State Vice President
Shri Gulabchand Katariya Udaypur 9414158777 ministergck@gmail.com
Neta Pratipaksh
Shri Rajendra Rathore Churu 9772099199 r.rathore1954@gmail.com
Upneta Pratipaksh
Shri Madan Dilawar Ram Ganj Mandi 9414066322 madandilawar@gmail.com
Pradesh Mahamantri
Shri chandr Kanta Meghwal Keshoraypatan 9413350111 chandrkantamla@gmail.com
Pradesh Upadhyaksh
Shri Ram Lal Sharma
Pradesh Mukhya Pravakta Chomu 9887030331 ramji.mla.sharma@gmail.com
Shri Bihari Lal Bishnoi Nokha 9414047058 bihariwonbjp@gmail.com
Shri Avinash Gehlote Jaitaran 9950102473 gehlotavi53@gmail.com
Shri Pabba Ram Bishnoi Phalodi 9799690967 phalodimla122@gmail.com
Shri Ruparam Murawatiya Makrana 9950777777 mlaruparam@gmail.com
Shri Sumit Godara Lunkaransar 9414140209 sumitgodara11@gmail.com
Smt. Anita Bhadel Ajmer (South) 9829270288 abhadel.22@gmail.com
Shri Vasudev Devnani Ajmer (North) 9414155744 prof.vdevnani@gmail.com
Shri Shankar Singh Rawat Beawar 9413302914 mlarawatbwr@gmail.com
Shri Ram Swaroop Lamba Nasirabad 9414007821 rslambamlansd@gmail.com
Shri Suresh Singh Rawat Pushkar 9414006464 sureshrawat29@gmail.com
Shri Sanjay Sharma Alwar City 9414016117 sharmasanjayalwar@gmail.com
Shri Manjeet Dharampal Choudhary Mundawar 9414066899 manjeetchoudhary@gmail.com
Shri Kaushal Chandra Mina Ghadi 9462407317 kailashchandramina8@gmail.com
Shri Harendra Ninama Ghatol 9928471254 harendraninama54@gmail.com
Shri Pratap Singh Singhvi Chhabra 9414177133 singhviprataps@gmail.com
Shri Hamir Singh Bhayal siwana 9413307101 hssiwana101@gmail.com
Shri Jabbar Singh Sankhala Asind 9982651351 jabbarsinghsankhlaasind@gmail.com
Shri Vitthal Shankar Awasthi Bhilwada 9413357357 vitthalsawasthi@gmail.com
Shri Gopi Chand Meena Jahajpur 9001884300 gopichandmeena850@gmail.com
Shri Gopal Lal Sharma Mandalgarh 9413356749 sharmagopal1059@gmail.com
Shri Kaushal Chandra Meghwal Shahpura 9414025125 meghwal122mla@gmail.com
Sushri. Siddhi Kumari Bikaner (East) 9829075076 siddhikumari.mla@rajassembly.nic.in
Shri Ashok Dogra Bundi 9829230037 adograbundi@yahoo.com
Shri Lalit Kumar Ostwal Badi Sadadi 9413045407 lalitkumarostwal.mla@rajassembly.nic.in
Shri Chandra Bhan Singh Akwa Chittorgarh 9413315722 mlachittorgarh169@gmail.com
Shri Arjun Lal Jeengar Kapasan 9414054563 061arjun@gmail.com
Shri Abhinesh Maharshi Ratangarh 9610177777 abhineshmaharshi@gmail.com
Smt. Shobha Rani Kushwaha Dhaulpur 8740061352 shobhamla2017@gmail.com
Shri Gopi Chand Meena Asrpur 9950609838 mlaaspur@gmail.com
Shri Santosh Bawri Anupgarh 8875111111 santoshbawrimlaanupgarh@gmail.com
Shri Balveer Singh Luthra Raisingh Nagar 8696900042 balveerluthra14@gmail.com
Shri Ram Pratap Kasaniya Surat Garh 9784496724 rampratapkasaniya@gmail.com
Shri Dharmendra Kumar Pilibanga 9414229268 mochidharmendra@gmail.com
Shri Gurdeep Singh Sangariya 9772711111 sajanmaan722@gmail.com
Shri Kalicharan Saraf Malviya Nagar 9314043888 kalicharansaraf@gmail.com
Shri Nirmal Kumawat Phulera 9828153993 mlanirmal@gmail.com
Shri Ashok Lahoti Sanganer 9828010188 mlasanganer@gmail.com
Shri Narpat Singh Rajvi Vidhadar Nagar 9413999999 narpatsingh.rajvi@yahoo.com
Shri Chhagan Singh Ahore 9783857950 chhagansinghrajpurohit@gmail.com
Shri Pura Ram Choudhary Bhinmal 9929486619 bjpmlabhinmal@gmail.com
Shri Jogeshwar Garg Jalore 9414071797 jgarg.bjp@gmail.com
Shri Narayan Singh Deval Raniwada 9414152233 narayansinghdeval@gmail.com
Shri Kaaluram Dagh 9983389138 kumarmeghwal11270@gmail.com
Shri Narendra Nagar Khanpur 9414194009 narendranagar101@gmail.com
Shri Govind Prasad Manohar Thana 9414193619 govindranipuriya@gmail.com
Shri Subhash Poonia Suraj Garh 9414081338 subhashpooniasurajgarh@gmail.com
Smt. Surya Kanta Vyas Soorsagar 9414135123 aapkijiji@gmail.com
Shri Sandeep Sharma Kota (South) 9414178500 sandeepsharmabjp@gmail.com
Smt. Kalpana Devi Ladpura 9214067802 malaladpura1@gmail.com
Shri Mohan Ram Choudhary Nagaur 9664327454 choudharymohan9552@gmail.com
Shri Pushpendra Singh Bali 9829015488 mlabalirajasthan@gmail.com
Shri Gyan Chand Parkh Pali 9414120054 gyanchandparkh23@gmail.com
Smt. Shobha Chauhan Sojat 9462579864 shobhachauhanmlasojat@gmail.com
Shri Jora Ram Kumawat Sumerpur 9829082329 kumawatjoraram@gmail.com
Shri Gautam Lal Meena Dhariyawad 9414165242 k.l.meena50@gmail.com
Shri Surendra Singh Rathore Kubal Garh 9414174192 ssragaria@gmail.com
Smt. Kiran Maheshwari Rajsamand 9414159111 kiran.udr@gmail.com
Shri Sama Ram Grasiya Pindwara 9414153012 samaramgrasiya.mla@rajassembly.nic.in
Shri Jagsi Ram Reodar 9414305315 mlareodar@gmail.com
Shri Kanhiya Lal Choudhary Malpura 9829604771 mlatodamalpura@gmail.com
Shri Pratap Lal Bhil Gogunda 9772321278 prtapmlagogunda@gmail.com
Shri Babu Lal jhadol 7742130961 babulal.mla@rajassembly.nic.in
Shri Dharam Narayan Joshi Mavli 9414158141 dnjoshiudr@gmail.com
Shri Amrit Lal Meena Salumbar 9001885304 mlaamrithal@gmail.com
Shri Phool Singh Meena Udaypur (Rural) 9414165195 psmeena59@gmail.com
error: Content is protected !!