Print Media Contact Number | Indian Journalist contact details | Newspaper contact number |

PRINT MEDIA ( HINDI )

JANSATTA:-Off-0120-2470700-741,Fax0120-2470753-54,email:-amleshraju7@gmail.com
A-8, Sec., 7, Noida-201301

S.No.Journalist NameEmail IdContact No.
1Mukesh Bhardwajcitynews.jansatta@expressindia.com0124-2470744
2Manoj Mishramano.mishra@expressindia.com

 

 

3Pankaj Rohilla  
4Mrinal Ballarimrinal.vallari@expressindia.com 
5Amlesh Raju  
6Priya Ranjan  
    
LOKSATYA:- Off-Telefax 0120-4540962,email:-dainiklosatya@gmail.com
Loksatya House, 20/2/9 Site-4 Industrial Area Sahibabad, U.P.
1Rahul Sharma Sarassarasrahul@yahoo.com 
2Bhupender Panchalpanchal1979@gmail.com 
3Arun Sharma (Photo Section)dainikloksatya@gmail.com 
4Ravinder Sharmanewslokstay01@gmail.com 
    
    
NAVBHARAT TIMES:-Off-23302000 , email:-veerendreve@gmail.com
7, Bahadurshah Zafar Marg,Express Building IInd floor,   New Delhi-2
1Gulshan Khattrigulshanraikhatri@gmail.com 
 Ashish Pandeyashishpandey4@gmail.com 
2Veerendra Varmaveerendreve@gmail.com 
3Prashant Asthanaprashant.asthana@timesgroup.com 
4Prashant Soniprashant.soni@timesgroup.com 
5Maneesh Aggarwalmaneesh.aggarwal@timesgroup.com 
6Vishal Anandvishal.sharma3@timesgroup.com 
7Rajesh Saroharajeshsaroha@gmail.com 
8Shamshe Alamshamsealam123@gmail.com 
9(Photo Section)
Sunil Kataria
sunilnbt@gmail.com 
    
NATIONAL DUNIYA Off 011-40576229 email pradeep.saurabh@gmail.com
405 Pratap Bhawan, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg,  New Delhi
1Pradeep Saurabhpradeep.saurabh@gmail.com 
2Pradeep Singh (Photo Section)jagran.pradeep@gmail.com 
3Imtiaz Khanimtiyazkha@gmail.com 
    
NAVODAYA TIMES -Off-43515833,43290059 ,email:-sanjeevyadav707@gmail.com
1001-1004, 10th floor Ansal Bhawan, 16 K.G. Marg ,N.Delhi-1
1Aaku Srivastavasrivastavaaaku@gmail.com 
2Sanjeev Yadavsanjeevyadav707@gmail.com 
3Kumar Gajendra Chauhankumargajendra15@gmail.com 
4Mukesh Thankurthakur555,mt@gmail.com 
5Krishna Kunalkrishnakunal9971@gmail.com 
6Mahesh Chauhanmahesh788singh@gmail.com 
7Pankaj Vashisthapvmahanagar@gmail.com 
8Harishankarharishankar468@gmail.com 
9Pragnesh Singhsinghpragnesh@gmail.com 
10Shahrukh Khantheindiansuntimes@gmail.com 
11(Photo Section)
Sunil Saxena
sunilabha.5@gmail.com 
12Neeraj Kumarneeraj24pix@gmail.com 
13Nipun Channanipunchanna2007@gmail.com 
14Shaurya Yadavshauryay11@gmail.com 
    
    
NAYA INDIA-Off-45012611,45719095 email:-nayaindiadelhi@gmail.com
2638-42, 2 floor,Hotel BB Place,Gurudwara Road, Karol Bagh,New Delhi.
1Harishankar Vyas  
2Shruti Vyas  
3Anil Chaturvedianilkchaturvedi@hotmail.com 
    
    
PUNJAB KESARI-Off-47472351,Fax-30712384,email:-punjabkesari@gmail.com, 2, Printing Press Complex, Near Wazir Pur DTC Bus Depot,Ring Road,Delhi-35
1Harish Chopraharishchopranews@gmail.com 
2Satender Tripathistripathihindustan@gmail.com 
3Surender Panditsurendrapandit@gmail.com 
4Rahul Sharmarahulhindustan@gmail.com 
5K.K. Sharmakrishana_sharma@rediffmail.com 
6Ravi Bhushan Dwivedirdwivedi247@gmail.com 
7Vaseem Saifimdvaseem93@gmail.com 
8Kunal Kashyap (Photo Section)kunalkashyap635@gmail.com 
9Mihir Singhmihirsinghs@gmail.com 
10Subhash Choprasubhashchopra2009@gmail.com 
11Tipu Sultantsmalik786@gmail.com 
12Shrikant Singhsinghshrikant111@gmail.com 
    
    
PRAYUKTI-28713333/5555, Emailinfo@prayukti.net, 21B/9, New Rohtak Road, opposite LIC office, Karol Bagh, Near Liberty Cinema,N.Delhi
1Sampath Kr Surappagarisampath@prayukti .net011-28715555
2Mukundmukundmitra@gmail.com 
3Kaushal SharmaSharma.kaushal2@gmail.com 
4Gulzar Ahmad (Photo Section)ahmad.gul007@gmail.com 
5Pawan Raghavpawanraghav1@gmail.c0m 
6Hemant Rawathemant.rawat1234@gmail.com 
    
RASHTRIYA SAHARA:-Off-23352369,Fax-23352370,email:-ratneshmishra7000@rediffmail.com
311-320 Naurang House, 21,Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi-1
1Vijai Raivijairai67@yahoo.com 
2Ratnesh Mishraratneshmishra7000@rediffmail.com 
3Ravishankar Tiwarinathtiwari.ravi@gmail.com 
4Rajeev Ranjanrranjan72@gmail.com 
5Abhishek Tiwari (Photo Section)iamtiwari18@gmail.com 
6Subhash Paulsaharaphoto@gmail.com 
7Lekh Rajlekhraj.cam@gmail.com 
8Anil Sinhaaksinha1971@gmail.com 
9N.K. Dasnkdass@gmail.com 
10Mukesh Kumarmukesh.kr69@gmail.com 
11Naveen Pandeynaveenpnd49@gmail.com 
12Sushil Aggarwalsushil.photo@gmail.com 
    
SAROKAR:-Off-011-43518682,email:-editor.sarokar@gmail.com
4th floor, Pratap Bhawan, 5, Bahadur Shaha Zafar Marg, N.Delhi.
1Siraj Sahileditor.sarokar@gmail.com 
2Afsha Sahil (Photo Section)editor.sarokar@gmail.com 
3Rakesh Khannaeditor.sarokar@gmail.com 
    
    
SHAH TIMES:-Off-41509402, Fax-41509403,email:-shahtimesdelhi@gmail.com
109-110, Ist Foor, Pratap Bhawan,5,B.S. Zafar Marg,,N.Delhi
1Matloob Rana  
2Mohd.Owaisstowais@gmail.com 
3Ram Gopal Sharmaram30gopal@gmail.com 
4Reeta Bendireetabendi@gmail.com 
5Noorul Islampashanurul@gmail.com 
    
VIR ARJUN-Off-23318276, Fax-41509000,email:- dailyvirarjun@gmail.com
Pratap Bhawan, 5 Bahadurshah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-2
1Anil Narendradailyvirarjun@gmail.com 
2Sadanand Pandeyspandey.virarjun@gmail.com 
3Prabhakar Sharma (Photo Section)prabhakar.virarjun@gmail.com 
4Raghubeer Singh
EVENING NEWS PAPERS
rahubeersing@gmail.com 
    
SANDHYA TIMES-Off-43505362, ,email:- lalit.verma@timesgroup.com Times House, 7-,Bahadurshah Zafar Marg,N.Delh-2.
1Lalit Vermalalit.verma@timesgroup.com 
2Rameshwar Dayalrameshwar.nbt@gmail.com 
3Avneesh  Chaudhary
Abhishek Rawat
9818000390
avneeshone@gmail.com

 
4Anil Narendraanilnarendra@hotmail.com 
    
5Aditya Narendra  
6Vijay Sharmavijaysharma_1966@yahoo.com 
7Praveen Khansandhya_virarjun@yahoo.com 
8Kirandeep Kaursandhya_virarjun@yahoo.com 
9Pooja Bajadpoojabajadz@gmail.com 
10Pradeep Jain (Photo Section)sandhya_virarjun@yahoo.com 
11Balesh Jain  
12Rythem Kumarsandhya_virarjun@yahoo.com 
13Naman Sharma
URDU NEWS PAPERS
sandhya_virarjun@yahoo.com 
    
DAILY MILAP-Off-23317737,23317651, Fax-23319166,email:-info@milap.com 8-A Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg,N.Delhi-2
1Navin Surinsuri@milap.com23317737
2Yogi Suriyogisuri@gmail.com23317737
3Rishi Suririshisuri@gmail.com23317737
4Tara Chandmilap4mail.os@gamil.com 
    
HAMARA SAMAJ:-Off-43028676-77, Fax-43028675,hamarasamaj@gmail.com 4/136, Lalita Park, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi-92
1Khalid AnwarKhalidanwer.hs@gmail.com 
2Sadiq Khan Sherwanisadiqsherwani@gmail.com 
3Minhaj Ahmed
(Photo Section)
minhajqasmi786@gmail.com 
4Mohd. Akbaryasirpix@gmail.com 
    
HINDUSTAN EXPRESS-Off-29944485, Fax-29944484, email:-hindustanexpressdaily@gmail.com
G-79, Tower Building, Kalandi Kunj Rd, Abdul Fazal Enclave,N.Delhi-25
1Parwaiz Suhaib Ahmadparwaiz.suhaib@gmail.com 
2A.N. Shiblianshbli@gmail.com 
3Farhan Yahiyafarhanreporter98@gmail.com 
4(Photo Section)
Narender Kumar
nkumar.photo@gmail.com 
    
PRATAP:-Off-23317938, 66606957 Fax-41509555,Email:-advertisement@dailypratap.com
Pratap Bhawan, 5-Bahadurshah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-2
1Anil Narendra  
2S.M.Afif Ahsenashen@dailypratap.com 
3Sultan Siddique  
4Mehendra Kr. Singh  
    
ROZNAMA RASHTRIYA SAHARA-Off-0120-2553921, Fax-0120-2545231,
Sahara India Complex,C-2/3/4,Sec.11 Noida-201301
1Syed Faisal Alisyedfaisal.ali@media-sahara.com 
2Izharul Hasan  
3Naeem Javednaeemphotographer@gmail.com 
4Mohd Fakhre Imamimamshara2006@yahoo.co.in 
    
ROZNAMA KHABRIEN-Off-41555047, email- urkdelhi@gmail.com A-15, Nizamuddin West, New Delhi-110013
1Qasim Syyedqasimsyed2008@gmail.com 
2Muslim Ghazi  
3Ameer Amrohiviameeramrohivi@gmail.com 
    
SIYASI TAQDEER-Off-23218867, email- siyasitaqdeerurdu@gmail.com C-101,DDA Flat Mata Sundari Road, New Delhi.
1Mohd Mustaqeem Khanmustaqeemkhan786@gmail.com 
2Javed Qamarjavedqamar186@gmail.com 
3Ayaz Ahmed Khankhan.ayaz88@gmail.com 
4Mohd Ramishmdramish12@gmail.com 
error: Content is protected !!