Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Telephone Directory Helpline Number

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Telephone Directory Helpline Number | ministry of health email address | ministry of health contact details
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Designation Name Sh/Mrs./Ms. Room No EPBX Office Phone Email ID
Union Minister Dr. Harsh Vardhan 348-A 23063513, 23061661 hfm@gov.in
PS to Minister Abhinav Gupta 346-A 401 23063513 pstohfm@gov.in
Addl. P.S. to Health & Family Welfare Minister Sadanand 344-A 2810 23061661 appointments-hfm@gov.in
Asst P.S to Health & Family Welfare Minister Agam Mittal 349-A 349 23061661 agam.mittal@gov.in
PPS to HFM Office B Madan Mohan Das 344-A 349 23061661 bmm.das@gov.in
S.O. HFM Office Arun Kumar Gupta 344-A 349 23061661 arungupta.dgsnd@nic.in
Minister of State
Designation Name Sh/Mrs./Ms. Room No EPBX Office Phone Email ID
Minister of State Ashwini Kumar Choubey 250-A 102 23061016, 23061551 moshealth.akc@gov.in
PS to Minister of State Kuldip Narayan 248-A 103 23061551 pstomos-mohfw@gov.in
Addl. PS to MOS Ravi Kumar Choudhary 248-A 203 23061551
SO to MoS (AKC) office Ajay Kumar 248-A 23061551
Assistant Private Secretary Kalpesh Sharma 247-A
Secretary (H & FW)
Designation Name Sh/Mrs./Ms. Room No EPBX Office Phone Email ID
Secretary (H&FW) Ms. Preeti Sudan 156-A 201 2,306,186,323,063,220 secyhfw@nic.in
Senior PPS to Secretary HFW Smt Rupa Sharma, G Anil Kumar 154-A 405, 2725 2,306,186,323,063,220 secyhfw@nic.in
Special Secretary
Designation Name Sh/Mrs./Ms. Room No EPBX Office Phone Email ID
Special Secretary (Health) Sanjeeva Kumar 254-A 312 23061066
Sr PPS to SS B.D Jaswani 256-A 332, 3239 23061066 ash-mohfw@nic.in
Special Secretary Arun Singhal 149-A 307 23062857 arun.singhal@nic.in
PPS to SS P.K Chadha 159-A 564, 2630 23062857
Additional Secretaries
Designation Name Sh/Mrs./Ms. Room No EPBX Office Phone Email ID
AS&FA Dr. Dharmendra Singh Gangwar 252 – A 329 23062985 asfa-mhfw@nic.in
PPS to AS&FA Laxmi Narayan 257-A 2690 23062985 asdgcghs-mohfw@nic.in
AS & MD(NHM) Ms Vandana Gurnani 157-A 215 23063693 vandana.g@nic.in
Sr. PPS and PS to AS & MD (NHM) Smt S Krishnaveni & Ms Divya Makkar 160-A 216, 2421 23063693
Joint Secretaries/Chief Controller of Accounts/Economic Advisor/Chief Director/Deputy Director General/OSD
Designation Name Sh/Mrs./Ms. Room No EPBX Office Phone Email ID
OSD Sudhansh Pant 242-A 597 23062147 osd-mohfw@gov.in
PPS to OSD Sunil Kumar 242-A
Joint Secretary Gayatri Mishra 151-A 416 23062426 g.mishra@nic.in
PPS to JS Harish Jain 151-A 350, 2665 23061451 harishjain196817@gmail.com
Joint Secretary Dr Mandeep Kumar Bhandari 343-A 480 23063618 mandeep@ias.nic.in
PPS to JS Ashutosh 343-A 596
Joint Secretary Dr. Manohar Agnani 145-A 337 23061723 js.policy-mohfw@nic.in
PPS to JS Sunil Kumar 164-A 428, 2669 23061723
Joint Secretary Alok Saxena 244 A Wing 210 23063155 js.me-mohfw@nic.in
Sr. PPS to JS Rakesh Kumar 259-A 209 23063155
Joint Secretary Lav Agarwal 150-A 333 23061195 alav@ias.nic.in
PPS to JS D. Jeevaraj 162-A 496, 2656 23061195
Joint Secretary Sunil Sharma 148-A 308 23061773 sunil.sharma62@gov.in
PPS to JS Pramod Kumar Sinha 112-D 362, 2743 23061773
Joint Secretary Sudhir Kumar 144-A 107 23061740, 23063585 kumar14@nic.in
PPS to JS RVS Bhanu Prasad 103-D 552, 2422 23061740, 23063585 rvs.bhanu@gov.in
Joint Secretary MS. Rekha Shukla 149-A 302, 2690 23061673 rekha.shukla@nic.in
PPS to JS S.K Sagar 159-A 538
Joint Secretary Vikash Sheel 444-A 350 23061481 sheel@nic.in
PPS to JS Smt Shanti Chaudhary 258-A 23061398 js.me-mohfw@gov.in
Joint Secretary Dr Nipun Vinayak 244-A 512 23061398 vinayaknipun@nic.in
PPS to JS MS B.Shobha 444-A 450, 2695 23061481
Economic Advisor Nilambuj Sharan 152-A 270 23061790 nilambuj.sharan@nic.in
Sr. PPS to Eco.Adv & PS to Eco Adv. Lalit Kumar & Tajender Kumar 151-A 553
Economic Advisor Ms Preeti Nath 243B-A Wing 355 23063276 pnath@nic.in
PPS to Eco. Adv. Ms. Reema Malhotra 245-A 355
Joint Secretary Ms Preeti Pant 246-A 464 23061481 p.preeti@nic.in
PPS to JS Sushil Verma 246-A 23062485
CCA Bharti Das 147-A 306 23061126, 23063259 cca-mohfw@nic.in
PS to CCA Dinesh Chand Rawat 163-A 341 23061126
Joint Secretary Mrs Vandana Jain 203-D 363 23062699
PPS to JS Ms Vanita Nagi 218-D
Joint Secretary Mrs Padmaja Singh 301-D 314 23063507 padmaja.singh@nic.in
PPS to JS Mrs. k. Lalitha 329-C 23061656
PS to Dir (CGHS) Ms Bindu Mol. 545-A 2731 23062800
Director (CGHS) Dr. Sanjay Jain 545 – A 246 23062800
Chief Director.(Stas) Ms. Nivedita Gupta Red Cross Building 23736983
PS to Chief Director.(Stas) Charan Jeet Singh Nirman Red Cross Building
DDG Stas D. K. OJHA 314, RED CROSS BUILDING,RED CROSS ROAD 23736982 dk.ojha@gov.in
PPS to DDG Stas Ms Radha Venkatesan 308, RED CROSS BUILDING, RED CROSS ROAD 23736982