Mail Today , Millennium Post, New Indian Express, Pioneer Contact Number

Mail Today Contact Number Contact Number Office Number & Email Id |  Millennium Post Contact NumberContact Number Contact Number Office Number & Email Id |  New Indian Express Contact NumberContact Number Contact Number Office Number & Email Id |  Pioneer Office Number & Email Id
MAIL TODAY:-Off-0120-4807100, Fax-0120-4807172, Email:- maneesh.pandey@mailtoday.in
India Today Media Complex, Filmcity-FC-8, Sec-16A Noida-201301 .
S.No. Journalist Name Email Id Contact No.
1 Abhijit Majumder abhijit.majumder@intoday.in  
2 Maneesh Pandey maneesh.pandey@mailtoday.in  
3 Chayyanika Nigam chayyanika.nigam@gmail.com  
4 Ajay Kumar ajay.kumar@mailtoday.in  
5 Sneha Agrawal sneha.agrawal@mailtoday.in  
6 (Photo Section)    
7 Pankaj Nangia pankaj.nangia@mailtoday.in  
8 Ramesh Sharma rameshsharma@gmail.com  
9 Ajay Kumar ajay.kumar@mailtoday.in  
10 Parveen Negi parveen.negi@mailtoday.in  
11 Qamar Sibtian qamar.sibtain@mailtoday.in  
12 K Asif a.khan@mailtoday.in  
MILLENNIUM POST;-Off-47777500,Fax-23319061,  Email:-anup.v6@gmail.com  Office Address
Ist floor, Pratap Bhawan,5Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg,, New Delhi-110002
S.No. Journalist Name Email Id Contact No.
1 Durbar Ganguly durbarganguly@gmail.com  
2 Anup Kumar Verma anup.v6@gmail.com  
3 Zafar Abbas Zaidi dpzafar@gmail.com  
4 Abhay Singh (Photo Section) abhay8942@gmail.com  
5 Naveen Sharma naveenphto@gmail.com  
NEW INDIAN EXPRESS:-23705701, Fax41555059- email-yatish@newindianexpress.com
Office Address – 3rd floor, Express building, Bahadurshah, Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002.
S.No. Journalist Name Email Id Contact No.
1 Khogen Singh khogensingh@newindianexpress.com  
2 Ankur Sharma ankur27october@gmail.com  
3 Shekhar Yadav (Photo Section)  shekhary@gmail.com  
PIONEER:- Off- 23755271, Fax-  2375275, Assignment email:-pramodsingh7@gmail.com
office address – 2nd floor,3 Patriot House, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg,N.Delhi-110002
S.No. Journalist Name Email Id Contact No.
1 Pramod Kumar Singh pramodsingh7@gmail.com  
2 Kanika Mehta kanika.mehta1809@gmail.com  
3 Sapna Singh sapnasngh01@gmail.com  
4 Abhinav Singh abhinavbishmarke@gmail.com  
5 Chandan Prakash chandanprakash000@gmail.com  
6 Allwyn Singh (Photo Section) alwin007@gmail.com  
7 Ranjan Dimri ranjandimri18@yahoo.com  
error: Content is protected !!