Maharashtra Lok Sabha Members

List of Maharastra Lok Sabha Members helpline numbers

ConstituencyGadchiroli-Chimur (ST)
NameShri Ashok Mahadeorao Nete
Mobile No9013869260, 9823859799
Office Tel 
Email Addressashoknetempgad@gmail.com
Office AddressB-1, A-Block, MS Flats, BKS Marg, ND-01
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameRavinder Dewaji
PA Mobile9423670425

 

Constituency Dindori (ST)
NameDr. Bharati Pravin Pawar
Mobile No9421507836, 9420063153
Office Tel 
Email Addressdrbhartipawar@gmail.com
Office AddressNew Maharashtra Sadan, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant Name 
PA Mobile 

 

ConstituencyPune
NameShri Girish Bapat
Mobile No9823040400, 
Office Tel 
Email Addressmlagirishbapat3@gmail.com, mpgirishbapatpune@gmail.com
Office AddressNew Maharashtra Sadan, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NamePramod Pandit/ Yogesh
PA Mobile9323123244 9818886654

 

ConstituencyMumbai North
NameShri Gopal Chinayya Shetty
Mobile No9869011267, 9869911267
Office Tel 
Email Addresshelpdeskgopalshetty@gmail.com
Office Address89, South Avenue, New Delhi-11
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant Name Vinesh
PA Mobile9599922149

 

ConstituencyNandurbar (ST)
NameDr.  Heena  Gavit
Mobile No9013869249, 9967045607
Office Tel 
Email Addressdrheenagavit@gmail.com
Office Address187, South Avenue, New Delhi-11
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant Name 
PA Mobile 

 

ConstituencySolapur (SC)
NameDr. Jai Siddeshwar Shivacharya Swami
Mobile No9423331008, 7972469052
Office Tel 
Email Addressdrjaisiddssmahaswamiji@gmail.com
Office AddressNew Maharashtra Sadan, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameDevendra Wankhede
PA Mobile7038826990

 

ConstituencyBhiwandi
NameShri Kapil Moreshwar Patil
Mobile No9013869271, 9820610040
Office Tel23062029, 
Email Addresskapilpatil.kp@rediffmail.com, kapilpatil.mp@gmail.com
Office Address1, Meena Bagh, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NamePrashant Barde
PA Mobile9699488514

 

ConstituencyMumbai North East
NameShri Manoj Kotak
Mobile No9821163742, 
Office Tel23094740, 23094741
Email Addressmanojkotak@hotmail.com
Office Address15, North Avenue, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameUttam Kumar
PA Mobile9899256399

 

ConstituencyNagpur
NameShri Nitin Gadkari
Mobile No, 9821080522
Office Tel23062019, 23062022
Email Addressnitingadkari@gmail.com
Office Address2, Motilal Nehru Place, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant Name Sailesh  Sharma
PA Mobile9910019806

 

ConstituencyNanded
NameShri Pratap Patil Chikhalikar
Mobile No9881414777, 
Office Tel 
Email Addresspp.chikhlikar@sansad.nic.in, krishnanama.2@gmail.com
Office Address218 Maharashtra Sadan, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameKrishna R.  Nama 
PA Mobile9810306927, 9810308020

 

Constituency Beed
NameDr.  Mrs. Pritam Munde
Mobile No, 9664633333
Office Tel23312110, 23312110
Email Addressdrpritammunde@gmail.com
Office Address601, Narmada Apartment, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameS. Nair
PA Mobile8130482010

 

ConstituencyMumbai North Central
Name Smt. Poonam Mahajan
Mobile No9867508333, 9322877777
Office Tel23094629, 
Email Addresspmahajan@gmail.com
Office Address67, North Avenue, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameAmit
PA Mobile9322877777
ConstituencyRaver
Name Smt. Raksha Nikhil Khadse
Mobile No9013869252, 9823590590
Office Tel23719733, 23719733
Email Addressrakshataikhadse@gmail.com,
Office Address603, Narmada Apt. B D Marg, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameAtul Mahajan
PA Mobile9371395403, 9423870590

 

ConstituencyWardha
NameShri Ramdas Tadas
Mobile No9013869256, 9403337744
Office Tel23717855, 
Email Addressrctadas@gmail.com, srahuldelhi@gmail.com
Office Address14, Duplex North Avenue, ND
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameManoj Kumar Verma
PA Mobile9990334141

 

ConstituencyMadha
NameShri Ranjeet Singh Hindurao Naik Nimbalkar
Mobile No9689777111, 
Office Tel 
Email Addressrhnswaraj@gmail.com
Office Address258, New Maharashtra Sadan, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameRahul
PA Mobile7678233084

 

ConstituencyJalna
NameShri Raosaheb Patil Danve
Mobile No9868180280, 9423157280
Office Tel 
Email Addressrdpatildanve@rediffmail.com, raosaheb.danve@sansad.nic.in
Office Address2, Safdarjung Road, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameVirendra Patil
PA Mobile8788482401

 

ConstituencySangli
NameShri Sanjay Kaka Patil
Mobile No9013869292, 9822804004
Office Tel23063833, 
Email Addresssanjaykaka404@gmail.com
Office Address13-E, Ferozeshah Road, New Delhi-01
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameK Ganesh
PA Mobile9266378487

 

ConstituencyAkola
NameShri Sanjay Dhotre
Mobile No9868180257, 9422959995
Office Tel23078281, 
Email Addresssanjaysdhotre@gmail.com, sanjay.dhotre@sansad.nic.in
Office AddressAB-95, Shahajahan Road, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameDeepak Chadha / Narender Singh
PA Mobile8810655555 / 9319846799

 

ConstituencyDhule
NameDr. Subhash Ramrao Bhamre
Mobile No9013869250, 9823160760
Office Tel23782850, 
Email Addressdrsubhashbhamre11@gmail.com
Office Address20, Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameAnil Pol
PA Mobile9421410296

 

ConstituencyLatur (SC)
NameShri Sudhakar Tukaram Shrangare
Mobile No9987274603, 8779025377
Office Tel23380308, 23380323
Email Addresssshrangarelaturmp41@gmail.com, pkarabari@gmail.com
Office Address123, New Maharashtra Sadan, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant Name  Pandurang     ji
PA Mobile9810821115, 9013180199

 

ConstituencyAhmadnagar
NameDr. Sujay Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil
Mobile No9422237970, 9823212345
Office Tel 
Email Addresssujay8998@gmail.com
Office AddressNew Maharashtra Sadan, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameDr. Sandeep Pawar, Harish Kulkarni
PA Mobile9711100561, 9673007597

 

ConstituencyBhandara – Gondiya
NameShri Sunil Baburao Mendhe
Mobile No8888817777, 9422130250
Office Tel 
Email Addresssunilmendhe@gmail.com
Office Address267, New Maharashtra Sadan, ND
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameGirish kumar Fating
PA Mobile9403783887

 

ConstituencyJalgaon
NameShri Unmesh Patil
Mobile No9423976388, 7757952014
Office Tel 
Email Addressunmeshbp@yahoo.com
Office AddressMaharashtra Sadan, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameLalit Bonde
PA Mobile9011390999
Spread the love