Delhi MLA Telephone Directory | Contact Number

Delhi MLA Telephone Directory | Contact Number

List of Delhi MLA 

MEMBERS OF THE SEVENTH DELHI ASSEMBLY
Sr. No. Name of the Member Party  Residential Address Phone / Mobile Constituency with Number E-Mail
1 Sh. Vinay Mishra AAP H. No. 86, Vaishali, Gali No. 2, Dabri New Delhi -110045 9818655557 Dwarka (33) mla.dwarka-dl@gov.in
2 Sh. Ajay Dutt AAP K-473, Dakshin Puri, Sector-5,  Dr.  Ambedkar Nagar,  New Delhi-110062 9953607523, 8587892926 Ambedkar Nagar (48) mla.ambedkarngr-dl@gov.in
3 Sh. Ajesh Yadav AAP 56, Laxmi Kunj, Sector-13, Rohini,  Delhi-110085 9990919797, 011-27557375 Badli (5) mla.badli-dl@gov.in
4 Sh. Akhilesh Pati Tripathi AAP N-9C/129, Lal Bagh, Azad Pur, Delhi-33 9873386499, 8588833418 Model Town (18) mla.modeltown-dl@gov.in
5 Sh. Parlad Singh Sawhney AAP 1 B, Ashoka Apartments, 7, Rajpur Road, Civil Lines, Delhi-110054 9999022222, 9911795555, 9891000007 Chandni Chowk(20) mla.chchowk-dl@gov.in
6 Sh. Amanatullah Khan AAP A-9, Block-A, Khajoori Road, Joga Bai Extn., Jamia Nagar, Okhla, New Delhi – 25 9911999399, 9990498449,  9911999967  Okhla (54) mla.okhla-dl@gov.in
7 Sh. Arvind Kejriwal AAP K-87, K-Block, B.K. Dutt  Colony,   011-23994177/23392030 New Delhi (40) mla.newdelhi-dl@gov.in
8 Sh. Shoaib Iqbal AAP Resident-2049 Kucha Chelan Kucha nahar Khan Darya ganj Delhi -110002 9810271725 Matia Mahal (21) mla.matiamahal-dl@gov.in
9 Atishi Marlena AAP Resident of K-67, Jangpura Extn. New Delhi-110014 8588833500 Kalkaji (51) mla.kalkaji-dl@gov.in
10 Ms. Bandana Kumari AAP 70-A, Block-BB, West  Shalimar Bagh, 9310504236, 011-27489827 Shalimar Bagh (14) mla.shalimarbagh-dl@gov.in
11 Ms. Bhavna Gaur AAP WZ-507, Main Road, Raj Nagar-I, Palam Colony, New Delhi-110077 9813886521 Palam (37) mla.palam-dl@gov.in
12 Sh. Dinesh Mohaniya AAP B-14, Shiv Park, Khan Pur, 9871788385, 011-29969984 Sangam Vihar (49) mla.sangamvihar-dl@gov.in
13 Sh. Fateh Singh AAP A-1, Mandoli Village, Main Sewa Dham Road, Delhi-110094 9312663721, 8447036698, 011-22345120 Gokalpur(68) mla.gokalpur-dl@gov.in
14 Sh. Girish Soni AAP Flat No-555, Pocket No.2, Paschim Puri, 9810661222, 9310661222,011-25216008 Madi Pur (26) mla.madipur-dl@gov.in
15 Sh. Gopal Rai AAP 377, Gali No. 2A, Mata Mandir Marg, Mauj Pur, Babarpur,  9971535442 Babarpur (67) mla.babarpur-dl@gov.in
16 Sh. Gulab Singh AAP 347, Holi Chowk, Village Ghuman Hera, New Delhi 9811370181 Matiala (34) mla.matiala-dl@gov.in
17 Sh. Raaj Kumar Anand AAP  43/22, Block 43, East Patel Nagar, Delhi 9315860365 Patel Nagar (24) mla.patelngr-dl@gov.in
18 Sh. Imran Husain AAP H.No. 1437, Gali Qasimjan, Ballimaran, Delhi-110006 8130892086, 011-23946666 Ballimaran (22) mla.ballimaran-dl@gov.in
19 Sh. Jagdeep Singh AAP 95, 1st  Floor, Block-D, Fateh Nagar, New Delhi-110018 9810247073 Hari Nagar (28) mla.haringr-dl@gov.in
20 Sh. Haji Yunus AAP H.No. F-177/1, Gali No. 27, F-Block, Mustafabad, Delhi-110094 9868578396 Mustafabad (69) mla.mustafabad-dl@gov.in
21 Sh. Jarnail Singh AAP 15/5-A Ground Floor, Block-15, Tilak Nagar, 9312539499, 9212539499 Tilak Nagar (29) mla.tilakngr-dl@gov.in
22 Preeti Tomar AAP 102, G Block, Shakur Pur, JJ Colony, Delhi 110034 9810876300 Tri Nagar (16) mla.tringr-dl@gov.in
23 Sh. Kailash Gahlot AAP 475/2, Near Prem Nursery, Gopal Nagar, Najafgarh, 9810073664, 011-28012020 Najafgarh (35) mla.najafgarh-dl@gov.in
24 Sh. Kartar Singh Tanwar AAP 38, Fateh Pur Beri, New Delhi-110074 9810273095 Chhatarpur (46) mla.chhatarpur-dl@gov.in
25 Sh. Madan Lal AAP 47, Babu Park,  Kotla Mubarak Pur, 9899992601 Kasturba Nagar (42) mla.kasturbangr-dl@gov.in
26 Sh. Mahinder Yadav AAP H.No. 282, Hastsal Village., Uttam Nagar, 8588833431, 9953040124 Vikas Puri (31) mla.vikaspuri-dl@gov.in
27 Sh. Manish Sisodia AAP D-59, Pandav Nagar, 9818123019 Patpar Ganj (57) mla.patparganj-dl@gov.in
28 A Dhanwanti Chandela  AAP WZ-40/1, Khayala Village, New Delhi 110018 9212110011, 9315977519 Rajouri Garden  (27) mla.rajourigdn-dl@gov.in
29 Sh. Kuldeep Kumar AAP 169, CHANDER VIHAR, MANDAWALI, DELHI-110092 8447842764, 8810390057 Kondli (56) mla.kondli-dl@gov.in
30 Abdul Rehman AAP H. No. 715, Gali No. 28, Jafrabad, Delhi 110053 9911922854 Seelampur (65) mla.seelampur-dl@gov.in
31 Sh. Mohinder Goyal AAP Flat No.19, Swastic Kunj, Sector-13, Rohini, Delhi-110085 9312658803, 9810496182 Rithla (6) mla.rithala-dl@gov.in
32 Sh. Ramveer Singh Bidhuri BJP 1, Zalim Mohalla, Tughlakabad Village, New Delhi-44 9810004800 Badar Pur (53) mla.badarpur-dl@gov.in
33 Sh. Naresh Balyan AAP 125/A,  Shyam Park, Nawada Village, Uttam Nagar, New 9818262062 Uttam Nagar (32) mla.uttamngr-dl@gov.in
34 Sh. Naresh Yadav AAP 7399 Sector-D, Pocket-7, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070 9818311132, 011-26132905 Mehrauli (45) mla.mehrauli-dl@gov.in
35 Sh. Abhay Verma BJP Resident of 75-76, Upper Ground Floor, Guru Angad Nagar Extn. Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092 9810100963 Laxmi Nagar(58) mla.laxmingr-dl@gov.in
36 Sh. Om Prakash Sharma BJP 25 Defence Enclave, Vikas Marg, 9810006053 Vishwas Nagar (59) mla.vishwasngr-dl@gov.in
37 Sh. Deepil Pandey AAP C2/29A C2 Block Yamuna Vihar, Delhi 7428281491 TimarPur (3) mla.timarpur-dl@gov.in
38 Ms. Parmila Tokas AAP H.No. 248-F, Behind Rama  Market, Munirka Village, New Delhi-110067 9910507373 R.K. Puram (44) mla.rkpuram-dl@gov.in
39 Sh. Pawan Kumar Sharma AAP A-13,  Gali No-36, Mahendra Park, Adarsh Nagar, Delhi-110033 9811139625 Adarsh Nagar (4) mla.adarshngr-dl@gov.in
40 Sh. Prakash Jarwal AAP B-148, Tigri Extension, 9999071851, 8588833447 Deoli (47) mla.deoli-dl@gov.in
41 Sh. Praveen Kumar AAP 2/38, 3rd Floor, Nehru Nagar, 8588833559, 8588833441, 9873849008 Jangpura (41) mla.jangpura-dl@gov.in
42 Sh. Raghuvinder Shokeen AAP M-449, Guru Harkishan Nagar, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110041 9811011925 Nangloi Jat (11) mla.nangloijat-dl@gov.in
43 Sh. Rajendra Pal Gautam AAP 8/A-5, Pocket-P, Dilshad Garden, Delhi-110095 9871909964, 95991079555,011-22131178 Seemapuri (63) mla.seemapuri-dl@gov.in
44 Sh. Rajesh Gupta AAP B-2/40D Block-B2, Keshav Puram, Delhi-110052 9999880022 Wazirpur (17) mla.wazirpur-dl@gov.in
45 Sh. Rajesh Rishi AAP E-3/5 & 6 Chankya Place-I, Pankha, Road, C-1, Janak Puri,  New Delhi-110059 9891507346, 011-25638610 Janak puri (30) mla.janakpuri-dl@gov.in
46 Sh. Raju Dhigan AAP 22/462, Block-22 Trilok Puri, 9910174598, 9971432478 Trilok Puri (55) mla.trilokpuri-dl@gov.in
47 Ms. Rakhi Birla AAP 112, T-Block, Mangol Puri, 9650907995, 9136222022 Mangol Puri (12) mla.mangolpuri-dl@gov.in
48 Sh. Jaibhagwan Upkar AAP C-290-91, Block-C, Pucca Shahbad Dairy Delhi 110042 9312282081 Bawana (7) mla.bawana-dl@gov.in
49 Sh. Ram Niwas Goel AAP B/120, 9311058007,  96543580078,011-42424828 Shahdra (62) mla.shahdra-dl@gov.in
50 Sh. Rituraj Govind AAP H.No.-6, Surat Vihar, Mubarkpur  Dabas, Delhi-110086 9899564895, 9999654895 Kirari (9) mla.kirari-dl@gov.in
51 Sh. S. K. Bagga AAP 12/46, Block-12, Geeta Colony, Delhi-110031 9811054835, 9891665512 Krishna Nagar(60) mla.krishnangr-dl@gov.in
52 Sh. Sahi Ram AAP H. No. – 321, Churiya Mohalla, Tehkhand Village, New Delhi-110020 9910049797, 011-26811254 Tugalakabad (52) mla.tugalakabad-dl@gov.in
53 Sh. Sanjeev Jha AAP House No. 9, Gali No. 11 Block A-2, West Sant Nagar, Main Pepsi Road, Near-Yash Vidya Public School Burari, 9953456787, 8588833505 Burari (2) mla.burari-dl@gov.in
54 Sh. Jitender Mahajan BJP 1/7049, Gali No. 5 Shivaji Park, Shahdara, Delhi-110032 9711202083 Rohtas Nagar(64) mla.rohtasngr-dl@gov.in
55 Sh. Satyender  Jain AAP 1032 E-Block, Saraswati Vihar, Pitam Pura, 9810154102 Shakurbasti (15) mla.shakurbasti-dl@gov.in
56 Sh. Saurabh Bhardwaj AAP 678, Chirag Delhi, 9654278911 Greater Kailash (50) mla.gk-dl@gov.in
57 Sh. Sharad Kumar AAP 123, Bhumiya Chowk, Village Bakoli, Delhi-110036 9818892004, 011-27203624 Narela (1) mla.narela-dl@gov.in
58 Sh. Shiv Charan Goel AAP 3/14, Jaidev Park, Near East Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi-110026 9811221995, 011-45097211 Moti Nagar (25) mla.motingr-dl@gov.in
59 Sh. Sri Dutt Sharma AAP H.No. D-565,  Street No-14, Bhajan Pura, Delhi-110053 9810071506, 9810071206,011-22199850 Ghonda (66) mla.ghonda-dl@gov.in
60 Sh. Som Dutt AAP 127, Block-M, Shastri Nagar, 9212760343 Sadar Bazar (19) mla.sadarbazar-dl@gov.in
61 Sh. Somnath Bharti AAP 26-AB, Block-Nil, Malviya Nagar, 9910044233, 8588894887 Malviya Nagar (43) mla.mlaviyangr-dl@gov.in
62 DHARAMPAL LAKRA AAP H No 108, Mundka Village, Nangloi Delhi-110041 9811866113 Mundka (8) mla.mundka-dl@gov.in
63 Sh. Virender Singh Kadiyan AAP Resident of 1/30-First Floor Sadar Bazar Delhi Cantt Delhi -110010 9958299122 Delhi Cantt. (38) mla.delhicantt-dl@gov.in
64 Sh. Raghav Chaddha AAP R/O 473, Block Double Storey, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi-110060 9810231753 Rajinder Nagar (39) mla.rajinderngr-dl@gov.in
65 Sh. Vijender  Gupta BJP B-85, Vinobha Kunj Apptt., Sector-13, Rohini, Delhi-110085 9958693050, 9873427234, 011-27565807/27862242 Rohini (13) mla.rohini-dl@gov.in
66 Sh. Vishesh Ravi AAP I-16/542,  Miltary Road, Bapa Nagar, Karol Bagh, 9953758914 Karol Bagh (23) mla.karolbagh-dl@gov.in
67 Sh. Mohan Singh Bisht BJP R/O F-4/4, Gali No. 4, F Block, Dayalpur, Delhi-90 9871821515, 7678568961 Karawal Nagar(70) mla.karawalnagar-dl@gov.in
68 Sh. Anil Bajpayee BJP X/2444/A7, Gali No-9, Raghubar Pur No 2, Gandhi Nagar, Delhi-110031 9871198104 Gandhi Nagar(61) mla.gandhinagar-dl@gov.in
69 Sh. Mukesh Kumar Ahlawat AAP H.No. 30-31, Block-AB Extension, Sultanpuri, Delhi – 110086 9250668261 Sultanpur Majra(10) mla.sultanpurmajra-dl@gov.in
70 Sh. Bhupinder Singh Joon AAP 175, B Block, Sector 8, Dwarka, New Delhi 9818572353 Bijwasan(36) mla.bijwasan-dl@gov.in
error: Content is protected !!