Assam Lok Sabha Members Telephone Directory

ConstituencyMangaldoi
NameShri Dilip Saikia
Mobile No9435102073, 9101910213
Office Tel 
Email Addressdilipvcnyks@gmail.com
Office Address82, South Avenue, ND
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameRahul Sharma
PA Mobile9958507422

 

ConstituencyAutonomous District (ST)
NameShri Horensing Bey
Mobile No9101849418, 8471802688
Office Tel 
Email Addresshorensingbey@gmail.com, beyhorensing5@gmail.com
Office Address6, South Avenue, ND-110011
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameShishu Bandhu Bey
PA Mobile9810656485

 

ConstituencyKarimganj (SC)
NameShri Kripanath Malla
Mobile No9401326719, 7086612015
Office Tel 
Email Addressknmallah@gmail.com
Office AddressAssam House, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameBhudev Dutt
PA Mobile6003267535, 8399964048

 

ConstituencyTezpur
NameShri Pallab Lochan Das
Mobile No9435205444, 9954003141
Office Tel 
Email Addresspallablochandas@gmail.com
Office AddressAssam House, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameRaman Uppadhya
PA Mobile9999930487

 

ConstituencyLakhimpur
NameShri Pradan Baruah
Mobile No9013869958, 9435048271
Office Tel26877111, 
Email Addressbaruah.pradan@gmail.com, acharyaheera@gmail.com
Office Address33-35, South Avenue, New Delhi-11
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameHira Acharya
PA Mobile9810313101

 

ConstituencySilchar
NameDr. Rajdeep Roy
Mobile No9435074677, 
Office Tel 
Email Addressroyrajdeep@rediffmail.com
Office AddressAssam House, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameKrishna Gopal Roy
PA Mobile7002280047

 

ConstituencySilchar
NameDr. Rajdeep Roy
Mobile No9435074677, 
Office Tel 
Email Addressroyrajdeep@rediffmail.com
Office AddressAssam House, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameKrishna Gopal Roy
PA Mobile7002280047

 

ConstituencyJorhat
NameShri Topon Kumar Gogoi
Mobile No9435012570, 9365539105
Office Tel 
Email Addresstoponkumargogoi@gmail.com
Office AddressAssam House, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameBrahmdeo Shukla
PA Mobile9599847419

 

ConstituencyGauhati
NameSmt. Queen Ojha
Mobile No9864091794, 9435147152
Office Tel 
Email Addressqueen.oja@rediffmail.com, queen.oja@sansad.nic.in
Office AddressAssam House, New Delhi
Personal Assistant Details
Personal Assistant NameSandeep Kumar
PA Mobile9968411378, 9560340170
error: Content is protected !!