Kerala Lok Sabha Members Helpline Number

NameAdv. Abdul Majeed Ariff
Constituency Party Name Alappuzha (Kerala) Comunist Party of India (Marxist) (CPI(M))
AddressRoom No. 408, Vithal Bhai Patel House, Rafi Marg New Delhi- 110001
Residential AddressArunyam, Thiruvampady, P.O. Alappuzha- 688002, Kerala
Telephone No.011- 23313031, 0477- 2267949
Mobile No.9447260665
E- Mail Addressamarifmp@gmail.com, am.ariff@sansad.nic.in

 

NameMs. Ramya Haridas
Constituency Party Name Alathur (SC) (Kerala) Indian National Congress (INC)
AddressFlat No. 36, South Avenue, New Delhi- 110011
Residential Address15/168, ” Sabarmati”, Main Road, Alathur P.O., Pakkad Distt., Kerala- 678541
Telephone No.(011) 2301848
Mobile No.9388849748
E- Mail Addressalathurmp19@gmail.com, ramya.haridas@sansad.nic.in
NameAdv. Adoor Prakash
Constituency Party Name Attingal (Kerala) Indian National Congress (INC)
Address804, Narmada Apartments, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi- 110001
Residential AddressRamanilayam, Konnamankara (Muri), Adoor, Pathanamthitta, Kerala- 691523
Telephone No.04734- 224300
Mobile No.9447008166
E- Mail Addressadoorprakashkonni@gmail.com, advadoor.prakash@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri Behanan Benny
Constituency Party Name Chalakudy (Kerala) Indian National Congress (INC)
Address504, Gomati, MS Flats, Dr. B.D. Marg, New Delhi- 110001
Residential AddressKunjuvittykudy House, Thrikkakkara, Ernakulam- 682021, Kerala
Telephone No.0484- 2576566
Mobile No.9846184400
E- Mail Addressbennybehananinc@gmail.com, benny.behanan@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri Hibi Eden
Constituency Party Name Ernakulam (Kerala) Indian National Congress (INC)
AddressFlat No. 21, Meena Bagh, Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi- 110011
Residential AddressAmbattu House, 39/1319 D, Eden Road, Ernakulam, Kochi- 682017, Kerala
Telephone No.011- 23062597, 0484- 2400567
Mobile No.9447147091
E- Mail Addresshibieden@gmail.com, hibi.eden@sansad.nic.in

 

NameAdv. Dean Kuriakose
Constituency Party Name Idukki (Kerala)  Indian National Congress (INC)
Address90, South Avenue, New Delhi – 110011
Residential AddressAnanickal House, P.O. Paingottoor, Distt. Ernakulam- 686671, Kerala
Telephone No.0486- 2267578
Mobile No.9447877369
E- Mail Addressdeankuriakosemp@gmail.com

 

NameShri Kumbakudi Sudhakaran
Constituency Party Name Kannur (Kerala)  Indian National Congress (INC)
Address503, Narmada, Dr. Bishamber Das Marg, New Delhi- 110001
Residential AddressLal Vihar, P.O. Kizhunna, Distt. Kannur- 670007, Kerala
Telephone No.04972- 2701300
Mobile No.09446471300, 09495942402, 08648888111
E- Mail Addressoffice@mpkannur.in, ksudhakaran.mp@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri Rajmohan Unnithan
Constituency Party Name Kasaragod (Kerala)  Indian National Congress (INC)
Address203, Western Court, Janpath Road New Delhi- 110001
Residential AddressKampiyil House, Mudra- II, P.O. Poojappura, Thiruvanathapuram, Kerala
Mobile No.9013997183, 09447590800
E- Mail Addressrajmohan.unnithan@sansad.nic.in, rajmohanunnithanmp@gmail.com

 

NameShri N.k. Premachandran
Constituency Party Name Kollam (Kerala) Revolutionary Socialist Party (RSP)
Address40, Canning Lane, New Delhi- 110001
Residential AddressMaheswary Cantonment, P.O. Kollam- 691001, Kerala
Fax011- 23380261
Telephone No.0474- 2769922
Mobile No.9400117700
E- Mail Addressnk.premachandran@sansad.nic.in, nkprem07@gmail.com

 

NameShri Thomas Chazhikadan
Constituency Party Name Kottayam (Kerala) Kerala Congress (M) (KC(M))
AddressB 201, Gomti Apartments, MS Flats, BKS Marg, New Delhi- 110001
Residential AddressChazhikat, P.O.S.H. Mount, Kottayam- 686006, Kerala
Telephone No.0481- 2560678
Mobile No.9447160678
E- Mail Addressthomaschazhikadan@gmail.com, thomaschazhikadan.mp@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri M.K. Raghavan
Constituency Party Name Kozhikode(Kerala)  Indian National Congress (INC)
Address74, South Avenue, New Delhi- 110011
Residential Address“Ashoka”, Madhuravanam Road, P.O. Civil Station, Calcut- 673020, Kerala
Tele Fax0495- 2376611
Fax011- 23795391
Telephone No.0495- 2376622
Mobile No.9446063011
E- Mail Addressmk.raghavan@sansad.nic.in, calicutmo@yahoo.com

 

NameShri P.K. Kunhalikutty
Constituency Party Name Malappuram (Kerala) Indian Union Muslim League (IUML)
Address2, Talkatora Lane, New Delhi- 110001
Residential AddressHouse No.1/35, Pandikkadavath House, Pattarkadavu, Karathode, Distt. Malappuram- 676519, Kerala
Tele Fax0483- 2836741
Fax011- 23093373
Telephone No.011- 23093373, 230933825, 0483- 2836361
Mobile No.9947020200
E- Mail Addresspkk@indkerala.com

 

NameShri Suresh Kodikunnil
Constituency Party Name Mavelikkara (SC) (Kerala)  Indian National Congress (INC)
Address24, G.R.G. Road, New Delhi- 110001
Residential AddressSchool View, Kizhakekara, P.O. Kottarakara, Distt. Kollam, Kerala- 691506
Tele Fax0474- 2454000
Fax011- 23753787,
Telephone No.23359009, 23710705
Mobile No.09013180580, 09447145400
E- Mail Addresskodikunnil.suresh@sansad.nic..in, kodikunnilsuresh@yahoo.com, kodikunnilsuresh@yahoo.co.in

 

NameShri V.K. Sreekandan
Constituency Party Name Pakakkad (Kerala)  Indian National Congress (INC)
Address201, South Avenue, New Delhi- 110011
Residential AddressKrishna Nivas, P.O. Shoranur, Distt. Palakkad- 679121, Kerala
Telephone No.9447035000
Mobile No.9013997190
E- Mail Addressvksreekandan@gmail.com, vk.sreekandan@sansad,nic.in

 

NameShri E.T. Mohammed Basheer
Constituency Party Name Ponnani (Kerala)  Indian Union Muslim League (IUML)
AddressN- 703, Narmada, New M.S. Flats, Dr. Bishambar Das Marg, New Delhi- 110001
Residential Address“Soumyam” Mapram, P.O. Cheruvanyur, Vazhakkad, Malappuram, Kerala- 673645
Telephone No.0483- 2743636
Mobile No.9447125278
E- Mail Addressbasheeret@gmail.com, basheer.et@sansad.nic.in

 

NameDr. Shashi Tharoor
Constituency Party Name Thiruvanathanpuram (Kerala) Indian National Congress (INC)
Address97, Lodhi Estate New Delhi- 110003
Residential AddressApt. Gj, Condor Marigold, Bhakthy Vilasam R.D. Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvanathanpuram- 695014, Kerala
Fax0471- 2324666, 011- 24654158
Telephone No.011- 24644035, 0471- 2324555
Mobile No.9013180980
E- Mail Addressoffice@tharoor.in, shashi.tharoor@nic..in

 

NameShri T.N. Prathapan
Constituency Party Name Thrissur (Kerala)  Indian National Congress (INC)
AddressB- 7, Sindhu Apartments, MS Flats, B.K.S. Marg, New Delhi- 110001
Residential AddressThottungal House, P.O. Talikulam, Distt. Thrissur- 680569, Kerala
Telephone No.011- 23310318, 0487- 2600717
Mobile No.09013997192, 09447066717
E- Mail Addresstnprathapankerala@gmail.com, tn.prathapan@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri K. Muraleedharan
Constituency Party Name Vadakara (Kerala)  Indian National Congress (INC)
Address35, Duplex Plat, North Avenue, New Delhi- 110001
Residential AddressJyothis, Bijilathi Kulan Road, Calicut, Kerala
Mobile No.09495305555,
E- Mail Addresskmuraleedharan@gmail.com, muralee@sansad.nic.in

 

NameShri Rahul Gandhi
Constituency Party Name Wayanad (Kerala) Indian National Congress (INC)
Address12, Tughlak Lane, New Delhi- 110011
Telephone No.011- 23795161, 011- 23012410
E- Mail Addressoffice@rahulgandhi.in
Spread the love