Gurugram Revenue Department Telephone Directory | Sheetla Mata Department | Social Welfare Department Helpline Number Telephone Directory

Gurugram Revenue Department Telephone Directory Helpline Number | Gurugram Sheetla Mata Department  Telephone Directory Helpline Number  | Gurugram Social Welfare Department Helpline Number Telephone Directory
Revenue Department
NameDesignationEmailLandline NoAddress
Sh. Vijay Kumar YadavD.R.Odrogrg@gmail.com23228772nd Floor, Mini Secretariat
Sh. Hitender SinghTehsildar Gurugramtehsilgrg@gmail.com0124-1st Floor, Mini Secretariat
Ms. NehaTehsildar Sohnasohnatehsil@gmail.com0124-2362909Tehsil Sohna
Joginder SharmaTehsildar Manesarmanesartehsil@gmail.com0124-2290006Tehsil Manesar
Ranvijay SultaniaTehsildar Farrukhnagarteh.fng@gmail.com0124-2275000Tehsil Farrukhnagar
Ravinder MalikTehsildar Patauditehsildarpataudi@gmail.com0124-2672901Tehsil Pataudi
Sh. Ram ChanderNaib Tehsildartehsilgrg@gmail.com Mini Secretariat
Sh. Jagdish ChandNaib Tehsildartehsildarpataudi@gmail.com0124-2672901Tehsil Pataudi
Sh. PardeepNaib Tehsildar 0124-2375269Tehsil Farrukhnagar
Sh. Ishwar SinghNaib Tehsildar 0124-2290006Tehsil Manesar
Sh. Parkash VirNaib Tehsildarsubtehsilkadipur@gamil.com0124- 
Om PrakashNaib Tehsildarsubtehsilharsaru@gmail.com0124- 
Dalbir DuggalNaib Tehsildartehsilbadshahpur@gmail.com0124-1st Floor, Mini Secretariat
Sh. Inderjeet SinghNaib Tehsildartehsilwazirabad@gmail.com124Sub-Tehsil Wazirabad
Sh. Sant LalElection Tehsildar 0124-22240475th Floor Mini Secretariat
Sh. Jai Kumar SharmaElection Kanungo 0124-222404475th Floor, Mini Secretariat
Sheetla Mata Department
NameDesignationEmailLandline NoAddress
Sh. Vatsal Vashisth, HCSC.E.O Sheetla Mata Mandir 0124-2323122 
Social Welfare Department
NameDesignationEmailLandline NoAddress
Sh. Narender MalikDistt. Child Welfare Officer 0124-2328288 
Sh. Sarfraz KhanDistt. Social Welfare Officer 0124-2323809 
Sh. Anil KumarDistt. Welfare Officer 0124-2305415 
Sh. Shyam SunderSecy. Red Cross 0124-2320468 
Sh. Ashish KumarPrincipal Deaf & Dumb 0124-2320698 
Spread the love