Chief Minister of Delhi

Delhi CM & Cabinet Ministers Telephone Directory

Arvind Kejriwal
MinisterChief Minister of Delhi
Office Address-A- Wing, 3rd Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi- 110002
Off. Tel.011-23392020 / 011-23392030
Emailcmdelhi@nic.in

 



 Manish Sisodia

MinisterDeputy Chief Minister, Delhi, Delhi Cabinet Minister- Tourism, Education, Finance, Planning, Land & Building,Vigilance, Services, Women & Child Development and Art, Culture and Languages, MLA, Patparganj, Delhi
Office Address-A- Wing, 6th Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi- 110002
Off. Tel.011- 23392103 / 23392104
Emailmsisodia.delhi@gov.in

Satyendar Jain
MinisterDelhi Cabinet Minister- Health, Industries, Power, Public Works, Department, Home and Urban Development MLA, Shakurbasti
Office Address-A- Wing, 7th Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi- 110002
Off. Tel.011-23392116/ 23392117
Emailmoh.delhi@gov.in

 

 
Gopal Rai
MinisterDelhi Cabinet Minister- Rural Development, General Administration Department, Irrigation & Flood Control and Labour MLA, Badarpur, Delhi
Office Address-A- Wing, 7th Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi- 110002
Off. Tel.011- 23392109 / 23392113
Emailgopalrai.delhi@gov.in

Rajendra Pal Gautam
MinisterSocial Welfare, SC & ST, Gurudwara Elections, Water and Registrar of Cooperative Societies, MLA, Seemapuri, Delhi
Office Address-A- Wing, 7th Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi- 110002
Off. Tel.011-22131178
Email 


Imran Hussain

Minister Food & Supply, Election and Environment & Forest MLA, Ballimaran, Delhi
Office Address- A- Wing, 8th Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi- 110002
Off. Tel. 011-23392123 / 23392067
Email imran.hussain@gov.in
Kailash Gahlot
MinisterRevenue, Administrative Reforms, Information & Technology, Law, Justice and Legislative Affairs and Transport, MLA, Najafgarh, Delhi
Office Address-A- Wing, 7th Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi- 110002
Off. Tel.011-28012020
Emailkailashgahlot.delhi@gov.in
Spread the love
error: Content is protected !!