Delhi all media contact number Electronic media contact number

Delhi reporter contact Number Helplien Number
S.No.Journalist NameEmail Id .Contact No.
1Ashwani Sharmaashwanisharma161090@gmail.com 
2Ameer Ahmed Rajaameerahmmedraja@gmail.co 
3Ajeet Kumaropen.voice@gmail.com 
4Atiq Malikatiqmalik1981@gmail.com 
5Bansi Lalopen.voicebl@gmail.com 
6Dilbar Gothidilbar.gothi@gmail.com

 

7Dinesh Kr. Goswamidineshgoswami2010@gmail.com 
8Divanshu Malhotrajournalist.dm@gmail.com 
9Harikishan Sharma4harikishansharamandtv@gmail.com 
10Irfan Usmaniirfanus92@gmaill.com 
11Jaychandra Singhjaychandra92@yahoo.com 
12Jitendra Sharmasharmatv24@gmail.com 
13Kuldeep Singhkuldeepsinghkaundal@gmail.com 
14Kulwant Kaurkkulwantopenvoice@gmail.com 
15Kanchan Negikanchandigambernegi@gmail.com 
16M.A. Siddiquihindidailyrajsahara@gmail.com 
17Mohit Sharmamsharma6725@gmail.com 
18Mohd Irfan Khanm.ifrankhan76@yahoo. 
19Mamta  Chaturvedichaturvedi.mamta@gmail.com 
20Mohammad Anjumanjum@inquilab.com 
21Nitin Rawatnitirawat1809@gmail.com 
22Neeraj Chauhanjournalist.neeraj@mail.com

 

23Pradeep Kumarpradeep.kumar@newzstreet.tv 
24Pradeep Srivastavasansani.pradeep@gmail.com 
25Rajshree Choudharirashi51186@gmail.com 
26Rajesh Sharmarajesh.merawatan@gmail 
27Rajesh Khannakhannajp2011@gmail.com 
28Sanjeev Kumarmankarsanjeev@gmail.com 
29Shivendrashiva_4280@yahoo.co.in 
30Shakeel Ahmadeditornewsmx@gmail.com 
31Salman Sheikhsahil.u.angelkhan@gmail.com 
32Shahzad Ahmadshahzadiqbal1997@gmail.com 
33Sanjay Varmavermajisanhay@gmail.com 
34Sunil Ranaranajinews@gmail.com 
35Varsha Sinhadelhi@vijainews.in 
36Vibha Pathakpathakvibh9@gmail.com 
37Yash Pal Chauhan  
error: Content is protected !!