All News channel contact number list

  • 1
    Electronic Media 
    DOORDARSHAN NEWS:-Off- 23097601, Fax 23097602
    Doordarshan Bhawan Phase-II,Copernicus Marg, New Delhi-1
    1Ira Joshidgnews2012@gmail.com 
    2Anshuman Mishraanshuman.iis@gmail.com 
    3Shantanu Pratap Singhshantanupsingh@gmail.com 
    4Neeraj Singhneerajsingddnews@gmail.com 
    5Archna Srivastavabobby1172@gmail.com 
        
    AAJ TAK: – Off –0120- 4807100, email:-tanseem.haider@aajtak.com
    FC 8, Sec.16 A, Film City, Noida-201301
    1Supriya Prasadsupriya-prasad@aajtak.com 
    2Shams Tahir Khansham.khan@aajtak.com 
    3Tanseem Haidertanseem.haider@aajtak.com 
    4Supratim Banerjeesupratim.banerjee@aajtak.com 
    5Munish Pandeymunish.pandey@gmail.com 
    6Shivendra Srivastavas.v.srivastava@aajtak.com 
    7Chirag Gothichirag.gothi@aajtak.com 
    8Himanshu Mishrahimanshu.mishra@aajtak.com 
    9Arvind Ojhaojha, 
    10Nitin Jainnitin.jain@aajtak.com 
    11Anuj Mishraanuj.mishra@aajtak.com 
    12Ram Kinkar Singhram.singh@aajtak.com 
    13Puneet Sharmapuneet.sharma@aajtak.com 
    14Kumar Gauravkumar.gaurav@aajtak.com 
        
    ABP NEWS:-Off-0120-4070000, FAX-0120-4070194,emal;- desk@abpnews.in A-37, Sec.60, Noida.
    1Rajnish Ahuja  
    2O.P.Tiwarioptbabu@gmail.com 
    3Manoj Vermamanoj.v14@gmail.com 
    4Varun Jainvarunjain@abpnews.in 
    5Vivek Sharmaviveksharma08@gmail.com 
    6Anjali Singhanj.5556@gmail.com 
    7Gaurav Shrivastavgaurav.abpnews@gmail.com 
        
    CNN-NEW18:Off – 0120-4341500, email:-icnassignment@network18online.com
    Express Trade Towers, Sec. 16-A, Film City Noida.
    1Radhakrishan Nair  
    2Saahil Murli Menghanisaahil.menghani@network10online.com 
    3Nitisha Kashyapkashyap.nitisha@gmail.com 
    4Subhajit Senguptasubhajit.segupta@nw18.com 
    5Arunoday Mukharjiarunoday.mukharji@network18online.com 
       
    CHANNEL ONE NEWS :-Off-0120-4952021,4952021 , email:- channeloneinput@gmail.com
    F-42, Sec-6, Noida, U.P.
    1Kasif Ahmedkasif.ahmed1990@gmail.com 
    2Suresh Jha  
    3Rajeev Kumarrajeevkumar.gc@gmail.com 
    4Ramakant Singhreporter123rk@gmail.com 
        
    ETV NEWS:- Off- 23522103, Fax-66153702,email:- assignment.-mukundshahi@gmail.com 2E/12 Jhandewalan Extn. Delhi-55
    1Mukund Shahimukundshahi@gmail.com 
    2Shankar Anandshankaranand.media@gmail.com 
       
    INDIA TODAY TV:-Off-120-4807100, , email:-assignment@aajtak.com
    FC 8,Sec.16A, Film City. Noida-201301
    1Rahul Kanwal  
    2Javed Ansari  
    3Atir Khanatir.khan@aajtak.com 
       
    INDIA NEWS:-Off-0120-4369400,Fax-0120-6601989, email:-natassignment@itnewsindia.com
    B-4, Sector-3, Noida-201301
    1Deepak Chaurasia  
    2Rana Yashwant  
    3Ravi Sharma  
    4Naresh Biswani  
    5Mohit Ommohit.om87@gmail.com 
    6Rajnish Sharmarajneeshs589@gmail.com 
        
    INDIA TV:- Off-0120-305100,Fax-0120-3051009  Assignment email:-mail@indiatvnews.com B-30, Sec.85, Noida-201305
    1Rajat Sharma  
    2Utpal Choudhry  
    3Surender Gumber  
    4Jitender Sharma  
    5Atul Bhatia  
    6Abhay Parashar  
    7Farooque Newazie  
       
    NEWS18 INDIA- Off-0120-4341636-37,Fax-0120-4324102,-email:-ibn7assignment@network18online.com
    Plot No.15-16  ETT Sector, 16A Noida, U.P-201301
    1Prabal Pratap Singhprabal.pratap@nw18.com 
    2Sumit Awasthisumit.awasthi@nw18.com 
    3Sandeep Kumarsandeep.kumar@nw18.com 
    4Nitish Kumarnitish.kumar@nw18.com 
    5Anand Tiwarianand.tiwari@gmail.com 
    6Brajesh Tiwari  
    7Deepak BishtDeepak.bisht@nw18.com 
    8Ravi Singh  
    9Abhishek Kumarabhishek3.kumar@nw18.com 
    10Amit Singhamit.kumarsingh@nw18.com 
    11Sheetal Nandal  
    12Abhishek Kumar  
        
     
        
        
    NEWS-24:-Off-0120-3911444, Fax-0120-2516654,email:-assignment@gmail.com FC-23,Sec. 16 A, Film City, Noida 201301
    1Deep Upadhyaya  
    2Sukesh Ranjan  
    3Jacob Mathew  
    4Rajeev Ranjan  
    5Vinay Singh  
    6Prashant Dev  
    7Javed Hussain  
    8Rahul Prakash  
    9Ved Shukla  
        
    NEWS X:- Off: 0120-4369400, Fax-120-6601989, B-4 Sec-3 Noida-201301(U.P)
    1Sheela Bhatt  
    2Atir Khanatirkhan240@gmail.com 
    3Simer Chawlasimerchawla100@gmail.com 
    4Shreya Chatterjeesreya.chattrjee@gmail.com 
        
    NEWS NATION-Off-0120-7138600. Fax-0120-7138650
    Plot No.14. Sector-126, Noida. UP 201301
    1Ajay Verma  
    2Dhirendra Pundir  
    3Rumman Ullah Khan  
    4Rizwan Arif  
    5Arpana Tyagi  
        
    NEWS WORLD INDIA-Off-0120-4990000,Fax-0120-120-4990014, Email:-assignment@f7broadcast.com FC-5 Laxmi Studio. Sec.16-A,Film City,Noida-201301.
    1Anil Raianil.rai@f7broadcast.com 
    2Gurpreet Singh  
    3Abhinav Upadhaya  
    4Pawan Mishrapawan7778mishra@gmail.com 
    5Jitendra Bhati  
    6Harinder Pal Singhharinder.jubilant@gmail.com 
    7Prashant Tyagi  
    8Aariz Matloob  
       
    PRIME NEWS-Off-0120-4040000-4040001
    b-155. Sector-63, Noida. UP 201301
    1Mohsin Kh  
    2Syed Mubashshir  
    3Jabbar Khan  
    4Prashan Tripathi  
       
    REPUBLIC TV;- Off.0120-4512102, email.
    Laxmi Studio, Ground Floor, FL-5,Sector-16,Noida
    1Abhishek Kapoor  
    2Mohit Babbarmohit.babbar@gmail.com 
    3Khalid ShahKhalid.shah@republicworld.com 
    4Atul Krishan  
        
    SAMAY NATIONAL:-Off-0120-2598644/8772
    Sahara India Complex, C–2-3, Sec-11, Noida, email:- samayassignment@media-sahara.com
    1Arup Ghosharup.ghosh@sahara.in 
    2Vijai Trivedi  
    3Preeti Pandey  
    4Khalid Wasimkhalid.wasim@gmail.com 
        
    TIMES NOW:-Off- 0120-6634600,Fax- 0120-3305555 emailnowdesk@gmail.com IInd floor, FC-6, Times Centre Film City, Sec.16-A, Noida-201301
    1Rahul Shiv Shankar  
    2Bhavatosh Singh  
    3Priyank Tripathitrips.priyank@gmail.com 
    4Mohit Sharma  
       
    TV LIVE(ANKHON DEKHI): – Off:– 23317800, FAX:–41512423,   email
    601, 6TH Floor, Kanchenjunga Building, Barakhamba  Road New Delhi-1
    1Nalini Singh  
    2Sandeep Sehal  
    3Israr Ahmed  
    4Sandeep Sharma  
       
    TV -24 Off 011-22184644, assignment email-parvezality24@gmail.com
    R-92,Street No.22 Brahmpuri Delhi-110053,Delhi.
    1Sameer Siddiquesamirtv24@gmail.com 
    2Parvez  Aliparvezalitv24@gmail.com 
        
    ZEE NEWS:-Off-0120-7153000, Fax-0120-2515240, Assignment email:-znassign@zeemedia.esselgroup.com FC-19, Sec.16 A, Film City, Noida- 201301
    1Sudhir Chaudharysudhir.chaudhar@zeemedia.  
    2Shailesh Ranjan  
    3Jitender Sharmajitender.sharma@zeemedia.esselgroup.com 
    4Pramod Sharma  
    5Raju Raj  
    6Neeraj   
error: Content is protected !!